FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Reusable Underpad SOFF QUILT Pad Seat Protector

By Priva
Product Rating
7 Review(s)
By offering customer feedback on our supplies, such as Reusable Underpad SOFF QUILT Pad Seat Protector, customers can make the best purchasing decisions for their medical needs. Check out our Incontinence section to find Priva items and read customer reviews and ratings! It takes fewer than five minutes to place an order with VitalityMedical.com. Look through our product selection below to place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 7 item(s)

7 Item(s)

Good product
These pads saved me from having to discard my husband's favorite recliner. In fact,,Imwillmorder more!
Product Rating
Review by Grammyp / (Posted on 7/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
Working very well
I decided to flip the pad and go lengthwise instead of from head to toe. It doesn't move as much and has saved me washing sheets several times a week. Would recommend to anyone.
Product Rating
Review by Sandy / (Posted on 8/20/2012)
0
  |  
0
I highly recommend these quilted pads.
These pads are wonderful for my recliner and even my car seat. They're attractive and they wash and dry beautifully and easily
Product Rating
Review by JC from Austin / (Posted on 7/29/2012)
2
  |  
0
disappointed
picture represented a thicker larger cover for a chair. product was a pad the was very thin and smaller than expected.
Product Rating
Review by lesanme / (Posted on 7/16/2012)
0
  |  
0
Nice color
I like this because it is a dark color instead of white which is what I found at all other websites. Thank you!!!!
Product Rating
Review by Ann / (Posted on 3/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
Reusable Underpad SOFF Quilt Review
I bought this for my dad. He has a couch in his room at the care facility and as I know he loves that couch (he bought it for his house 8 years ago), he always sit on it. He's incontinence spoiled the color of the couch and we had to wash the whole couch which, we know will damage it. So I bought him this underpad, in green as his couch is dark green. I told the attendants to check it and wash it every now and then for dad.
Product Rating
Review by Brianna Gutierrez / (Posted on 4/19/2011)
0
  |  
0
SOFF QUILT Reusable Chair Pad Review
I have to sit down for more than 8 hours per day and it caused me to have severe pain. My daughter got me this and now I can be far more comfortable while working. I love the softness of this pad. Even after washing it with machine it was still fine. Guess there must be a lot of people who have to sit on their chairs for hours in a day. It will be great help for you guys too!
Product Rating
Review by Albert / (Posted on 4/12/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reusable Underpad SOFF QUILT Pad Seat Protector

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars