FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Primer Unna Boot Dressing

By Derma Sciences
Product Rating
36 Review(s)
To see what other people think of this product, check out the Primer Unna Boot Dressing reviews. No matter what Derma Sciences item you're looking for, you'll be able to find it in our Wound Care section and read more about it in our customer feedback section. Don't wait to place your order - the sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your Medical Supplies from Vitality Medical. Look below to find the products you need and get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 36

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Superb Customer Service
Super fast shipping. Will order from again in the future.
Product Rating
Review by John Kan / (Posted on 2/29/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great product and price
Super fast shipping from Vitality!
Product Rating
Review by Jeanne / (Posted on 9/12/2015)
0
  |  
0
Woodstock, GA
Unna Boot 10pcs., awesome service:))
I got my order in exactly 3 days, awesome service, and the product was just what my patient needed.
Product Rating
Review by Bechai / (Posted on 5/31/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product, great price
My 1st use was of the unna boot was done by my doctor. I have ordered from your company several times & I couldn't be more pleased. Fast & 1/3 the price of my local pharmacy.
Product Rating
Review by Vic / (Posted on 4/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Best product i have used
I have a venus ulcer on my ankle, the unna boot has helped with the process of healing and helped with the discoloration I have on my leg, I have even told other folks about the product.
Product Rating
Review by Des / (Posted on 2/21/2015)
0
  |  
0
Using Una Boots
I have found the right place to buy just what I need for my legs and feet. Being a diabetic with poor circulation in my feet and legs, I have to wrap both with Una Boots at least one or two times a month. Vitality Medical has the best price and shipping cost. These boots work on sores and swelling of my feet and legs.
Product Rating
Review by betty / (Posted on 7/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
Bristol, VA
good product
great boot dressing--- and a good price--- love your product--- TVK
Product Rating
Review by TVK / (Posted on 2/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
very happy
good product at a good price with speedy delivery. very happy
Product Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 7/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
Hico, TX
Ok but better products available
This product when you remove it, the skin tends to be dry rather than slathered in Zinc. I prefer the bandage to be wetter with zinc when applied and when it is removed. During wear, the bandage actually feels drier. It is more of a personal preference. However, this bandage is 1/2 the price of "wetter" zinc bandages. Both probably work the same.
Product Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 7/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
This is great wrapping unna boot.
Easy to apply and seems to really work on my wife's legs and sores. Good stuff.
Product Rating
Review by RaymondS / (Posted on 5/22/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Primer Unna Boot Dressing

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars