FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - PREVAIL Fluff Disposable Underpads

By First Quality
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
If you are uncertain about PREVAIL Fluff Disposable Underpads, you can easily gain clarity by reading customer feedback on it. Check out our Incontinence section to find First Quality items and read customer reviews and ratings! Ready to order now? Scroll down to view our product listings and place an order within minutes.

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Moderate Absorbency
  • Plastic, Waterproof Backsheet
  • Fluff Core Material

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Love using these for my fur babies
I have been using these for many many years for my small dogs that don't go outside to uae the bathroom. They work great! No smells at all. Great absorbancy!
Product Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 7/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product!
These work wonderfully (using a puddle pad holder helps, too) for my Maltese to take care of ''business'' when unable to get outside. 'Been using them for about 3 years now. A much better bargain than pads from PetSmart!
Product Rating
Review by Goldie / (Posted on 5/2/2015)
1
  |  
0
Multi use
I use these for everything.i carry a pack in the car to throw down on floor mats if it is raining or toss on the seats if taking the dog on a trip. I also use them at the entry doors in rainy weather. They serve multi purpose and all I have to do is toss instead of clean up. There is a multitude of uses for them. I always keep them on hand.
Product Rating
Review by Suzieq / (Posted on 3/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Multi use
I use these for everything.i carry a pack in the car to throw down on floor mats if it is raining or toss on the seats if taking the dog on a trip. I also use them at the entry doors in rainy weather. They serve multi purpose and all I have to do is toss instead of clean up. There is a multitude of uses for them. I always keep them on hand.
Product Rating
Review by Suzieq / (Posted on 3/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
5 stars
Multi use
Product Rating
Review by Suzieq / (Posted on 3/2/2015)
1
  |  
0
Perfect for multi pirpose
I even carry a package in the trunk of the car, good to protect floor mats in rainy weather, carrying dog to groomer I put them over back seat.working on yard I place one under my knees. Put them in front of entry doors when it's nasty outside to protect my floors from having to clean up tracking from out doors. They are so handy. Tons of uses other than what intended for. Hubby tosses them down when he has to get down on the garage floor to check tires etc.
Product Rating
Review by Suzieq / (Posted on 3/2/2015)
1
  |  
0
Care giver says they do not hold enough before leaking
Care giver says Prevail Fluff Disposable Chux Underpad does not meet the need.
She much prefers the Dri-Flo Pads.
Product Rating
Review by none / (Posted on 10/4/2012)
0
  |  
0
Carla Boyd prefers the Dri Flo pads.
Carla Boyds NorthStar Adult Care Family Home Received the package just the other day. It did not come with the other order. I ask her what she felt about the quality and usefulness. She said she prefers the DRI Flo pads, because they are much more absorbment and do not leak through. William W. Maitland
Product Rating
Review by None / (Posted on 9/29/2012)
1
  |  
0
Fluff Underpad Review
As being a mom of 4 little dogs, it was just like a gift from God. I have to go out for work everyday and it means I don't have a lot of time cleaning. After I trained my dogs with this pad everything got so much easier. They soon got used to it and All I have to do is remove pads. It can make both you and your pets happy!
Product Rating
Review by Jane / (Posted on 4/12/2011)
2
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PREVAIL Fluff Disposable Underpads

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars