FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Premium Plastic Urinal

By Premium Plastics
Product Rating
25 Review(s)
To determine if Premium Plastic Urinal will meet your unique needs, be certain to browse the customer ratings on it. At Vitality Medical, we make it super simple for you to locate customer reviews: Simply find the product or brand that you're looking for and scroll down to the ratings and reviews tab to find what you're looking for! Simply scroll down to view additional medical supplies from our expansive online inventory!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good product reasonable cost, extrafast service
product substantial , even if light, useable with confidence, very inexpensive245
Product Rating
Review by gale kimball md / (Posted on 5/31/2016)
0
  |  
0
great
You cannot ask for a better urinal for the price.
Product Rating
Review by Archibald Hutchinson / (Posted on 10/31/2015)
0
  |  
0
Miami, FL
Plastic to thin
Plastic is thin, cap does not fit tight enough and the cap attachment is too wide for the handle and keeps falling off. I am using the product because I have too but each time I do these issues always happens. Wish I could get my money back. If there was a no star rating this product would get it.
Product Rating
Review by noone / (Posted on 11/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
It's a great value.
Very light weight, but I prefer this weight. More than strong enough to do its job. And you cannot beat the price. It's a great value.
Product Rating
Review by Andyg / (Posted on 7/31/2014)
2
  |  
0
Great product.
Great product, received in perfect condition, in a timely fashion. Thank you.
Product Rating
Review by Mike C. / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Good Value
These are a good value for the price and I received them so quick.
Product Rating
Review by Wildcat / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
Hoped for a larger opening, like the one he has from the Hospital.
I have purchased similar ones with this smaller opening. Hoped for a larger opening based on the picture. Perhaps this information should accompany the product description. Any others that fit my wish list?
Product Rating
Review by HRH / (Posted on 3/21/2014)
0
  |  
0
Leaks
I had previuously purchased a urinal from Vitality and it had good wall thickness and most importantly, a lid that snaps on well and will not leak. I thought I was purchasing the same one this time around but instead got a thin walled urinal in which the cap does not prevent leaks/spillage. So I guess, spend a few more pennies and buy the other one on this website. Vitality...why offer a urinal with a lid that won't seal?
Product Rating
Review by Dexter / (Posted on 3/20/2014)
0
  |  
0
Plastic Urnial
Very fast shipping good product with great price.
Product Rating
Review by Jack / (Posted on 1/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great Savings
After purchasing urinals for my Dad at Superstores and paying $7 - $10 and now needing to replace more often, we found Vitality Medical on the internet. Great service, (5 Stars) received the product in 2-3 days with no special shipping requests. The urinals we not as heavy a plastic as those we had been purchasing but we expected that and they have worked out fine.(and for only about 59 cents each). Great value.
Product Rating
Review by Good Find / (Posted on 9/6/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Plastic Urinal

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars