FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Enema Bucket Set 1500 CC

By Premium Plastics
Product Rating
21 Review(s)
By reading over customer feedback, determining if product, such as Enema Bucket Set 1500 CC, is right for you is convenient and easy. We encourage consumers like you to take advantage of our customer feedback sections by writing reviews and ratings on products that you've recently used or have used in the past. Ordering medical supplies with Vitality Medical is an easy, seamless process. Look below to find additional products from our online inventory!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Works as it apposed to be.
Great product and evey home must have it
Product Rating
Review by nair96 / (Posted on 5/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Enema Bucket Set
Great value. Easy to use. Tubing, stop clip, and cleaning soap included
Product Rating
Review by Flush / (Posted on 3/10/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very good product , excellent price
Price was unbeatable. Product was exactly as described. The only feature I didn't like was the clip that stops the flow of liquid. My older bucket had a clip that was able to control the amount of flow not just on-off. Customer service exceeded my expectations. I accidentally ordered a prescription item. I was contacted immediately and reimbursed in a very efficient manner. Thank you
Product Rating
Review by magy / (Posted on 2/14/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very good product , excellent price
Price was unbeatable. Product was exactly as described. The only feature I didn't like was the clip that stops the flow of liquid. My older bucket had a clip that was able to control the amount of flow not just on-off. Customer service exceeded my expectations. I accidentally ordered a prescription item. I was contacted immediately and reimbursed in a very efficient manner. Thank you
Product Rating
Review by magy / (Posted on 2/14/2014)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Value
The products comes with instructions and it was very easy to use. Excellent value!!!
Product Rating
Review by Gunda / (Posted on 11/16/2013)
0
  |  
0
Very pleased with my purchase.
These buckets are very good quality and will last for a long time. Am so glad I found your website and will definitely recommend it to others. My order arrived quickly - the only problem was that it was sent to my home address and left at my front door. I requested the order be delivered to my P.O. Box (or they could have sent it to my business address - I don't even know how they got my home address!). Perhaps the mailing instructions could be a little clearer. Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by txgal / (Posted on 10/17/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great company
I was very pleased with everything about my order....I was able to place it quickly...I was notified about when it would arrive....and it did....I had ordered 5 plastic enema buckets for $1.99 each and I was surprised when they arrived to find that I had received 6...please inform me about how to get the extra one back to you if you would like...thanks again and I'm very pleased with your company ....I will shop again whenever I need anything medical...
Product Rating
Review by Melody Moon / (Posted on 9/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Super efficient at the lowest price
I called to order. Before conversation ends, I received email notification of registration and then email notification of shipment after. The next day I got the item.
My search shows VM's price was the lowest. The product discrepancy is the picture shows an the disposible enema bag set with the enema bucket which is not correct.
Product Rating
Review by HuatBeng / (Posted on 8/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
Folsom, CA
Excellent
Excellent quality, price, service and transit time... I would use them again.
Product Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 8/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
enema bucket
they are great
Product Rating
Review by enema bucket / (Posted on 6/19/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Enema Bucket Set 1500 CC

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars