FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - 1 oz Plastic Calibrated Medicine Cups in Ounces and Mil

By Premium Plastics
Product Rating
24 Review(s)
To see customer feedback on 1 oz Plastic Calibrated Medicine Cups in Ounces and Mil, read the reviews customer have made on it. It's not just our loyal customer base that helps make our company successful - it's the high amount of feedback that we receive from consumers like you (such as product ratings and reviews) that help make Vitality Medical the best company it can be. Don't wait, order the medical supplies that you need - look below to continue shopping for all of your medical supplies.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great product
In our Adult Residential facility these cups are used 4+ times a day, by 15 residents. They are sturdy, and perfect for medications of all types. The value is excellent. Very pleased with the product. Delivery is always much faster than stated on order.
Product Rating
Review by Perfect for the job / (Posted on 5/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
1 oz. medicine cups
We use these to dispense medication to patients. Great product!
Product Rating
Review by pianopaws / (Posted on 11/5/2014)
0
  |  
0
Just what we needed
We are a non-profit, adult residential facility. We use these every day. Recently our pharmacy began sending 2 or 3 cups when we would ask for them. I guess they thought that was sufficient for the 12 people we give medication 4 times a day too. I could not find anyone that carried them in our area. These were exactly what we needed. Easy to read measurements, disposable, and inexpensive. Review by Lori / (Posted on 10/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
Medicine cups
tried to find these cups all over with no luck - finally found them on your website and was thrilled - taking care of an elderly parent and washing these little cups out everyday is time wasted - they are inexpensive enough that I can just throw them out after several uses - really appreciate that it gives me time with dad doing other things - highly recommend this website - have gotten many things that we needed too.
Product Rating
Review by suzzieq203 / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great Price
Fantastic price and quick shipment, thank you.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 12/2/2013)
0
  |  
0
Exactly what we needed
The calibrated Medicine Cups are excellent for disposable use. They are as substantial as any I have seen. The price is good. I am pleased with my purchase that arrived in record time. Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by Dr. Rags / (Posted on 11/10/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great for crafts
These cups work great for mixing jewelry resin and the price is amazing!
Product Rating
Review by Katherine / (Posted on 10/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
Lifesaver
These medicine cups have been very useful. We were using tops of cough medicine and were excited to find these on line and at a great price!
Product Rating
Review by TM / (Posted on 10/17/2013)
0
  |  
0
very good
very pleased with the products and the shipping-i will use this company on my next order
Product Rating
Review by jamesa / (Posted on 9/8/2013)
0
  |  
0
Houston , TX
med cups are very good quality
med cups are very good quality
Product Rating
Review by ingy / (Posted on 8/12/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 oz Plastic Calibrated Medicine Cups in Ounces and Mil

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars