FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Posey Foam Trach Collar Tie

By Posey
Product Rating
22 Review(s)
To help determine if Posey Foam Trach Collar Tie is right for you, peruse the customer feedback for this product. At Vitality Medical, one of our primary aims is to bring you the best products possible at competitive prices; due to this, we're continually encouraging customers to leave comments, ratings, and reviews in our customer feedback section. Vitality Medical is the premier source for discounted medical supplies. Click below to browse our products listings and find exactly what you're looking for!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good product
Works well
Product Rating
Review by Steve plunkett / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great product, great service!
My husband likes the Posey Foam Trach Collar better than the other brand he had. The price, service and ordering was easy. The order arrive much sooner than expected and it was appreciated.
Product Rating
Review by Mary Sluganski / (Posted on 8/24/2015)
0
  |  
0
Pittsburgh, PA
My order was quick and I love these collars for my trach. I have tried others that I disliked very much and was happy to find Posey available to me from your company.
As above.
Product Rating
Review by Judy / (Posted on 11/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
excellent
We use these for my nephew, Nestor, and they are wonderful.
Product Rating
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 7/19/2013)
0
  |  
0
Bronx, NY
excellent
I ordered these for my sisters son. She is totally pleased.
Product Rating
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 7/10/2013)
0
  |  
0
Bronx, NY
good product
Excellent
Product Rating
Review by Jack / (Posted on 6/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great
Great product, fair prices.
Product Rating
Review by suziq65722 / (Posted on 6/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
Happy customer
These Posey trach ties are GREAT!!! Vitality Medical is awesome, fast shipping, great services, very nice and professional. Will definitely be ordering from them again. Thank you and God bless.
Product Rating
Review by NIKKI HERR / (Posted on 5/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
Love these styles the best.
I love the Posey Foam Trach Collar tie the best of any I've used These collars can also be washed and re-used The width and texture is great for the best comfort, Not itching or pulling and easy to adjust

Davy Golden
(Broad Creek)
Newport NC
Product Rating
Review by Davy Golden / (Posted on 3/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
The best Trach ties
I've tried the Danny ties the insurance provides my 3 yr old with but they are sooo thick they cause humidity that break down his skin & welts. The Trach nurse at children's hospital gave me a few posey Trach ties to try them out and they are absolutely the best. Very secure keep his neck dry. The insurance does not provide them but I buy them from vitality. Even though money is tight I make an effort to buy them for my son.
Product Rating
Review by Yadira / (Posted on 2/20/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Posey Foam Trach Collar Tie

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars