FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Fall Management Socks

By Posey
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
To discover what customers, that are just like you, think about Fall Management Socks , read over the ratings and comments that have been made on it. At VitalityMedical.com, we encourage all of our customers to take advantage of our useful customer feedback section where consumers can leave product reviews, ratings, and additional information about our products. Don't hesitate to place your order with VitalityMedical.com - simply scroll down to find the product listing you're looking for and order now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!
These fall management socks gave me the confidence and security that I needed to walk again...my 1 request is that the adhesives last longer thru washes and daily walk
Product Rating
Review by EUGENIA SNEAD / (Posted on 5/15/2016)
0
  |  
0
outstanding
these fit me and also keep me warm.
Product Rating
Review by ron / (Posted on 3/4/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Finally a non-slip sock that does not slip.
Product Rating
Review by wgrover / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
0
  |  
0
Burke, VA
Excellent product that is superior to any she has worn before.
I bought these for my mom, who has been very unsteady on her feet since she broke her hip 3 years ago. She has worn the grip socks provided by the hospital during various visits, but these are much superior to those. They are easy to put on, and provide a sturdy grip for her as she walks with a walker. The fact that they have grips on both sides really impressed me. If they get turned on her foot at night, she is still quite safe. I will definitely order more as the need arises.
Product Rating
Review by Gandy / (Posted on 1/7/2016)
1
  |  
0
Pearland, TX
Goo0d service from Vitality on very good socks.
My wife wears these Posey non-fall socks with excellent results.
Product Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 10/30/2015)
1
  |  
0
Miami Lakes, FL
Good socks
These socks were helpful for my dad while recovering from hip surgery. The are easy to put on and provide a safe grip on the floor. The are a good product.
Product Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 10/3/2015)
1
  |  
0
Redmond, WA
Great socks!
I purchased 3 prs. of green socks! Husband in Re-hab and can't wear shoes due to heel wounds. These socks are perfect especially since they're not ankle length!
Product Rating
Review by Maria / (Posted on 7/16/2015)
1
  |  
0
Love these non-skid socks.
My husband has wounds/toe amputations on both feet requiring large amount of bandage wrapping. These Posey Falls Management Non-Skid socks (men's large 6239LY) are perfect. Great price too.
Product Rating
Review by Grammy / (Posted on 12/29/2014)
2
  |  
0
Wish bags socks had big label for Large Size or Standard Size on each one
As busy, rushing nurses in large hospital we wish manufacturers would state clearly in very large letters to indicate whether each bag of socks is of LARGE size or Standard size as its very confusing and patients OFTEN get the wrong size & because of budgets we can't give them a 2nd pair.
Product Rating
Review by Carla / (Posted on 8/11/2014)
1
  |  
0
sock
I have tried other brands poor quality. I like this brand due to I cant wear any shoes due to swelling.
Product Rating
Review by dbrown / (Posted on 7/30/2014)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fall Management Socks

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars