FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Pos-T-Vac Ultimate II Round Tension Bands

By POS-T-VAC
Product Rating
18 Review(s)
By reviewing customer feedback, you can easily determine if Pos-T-Vac Ultimate II Round Tension Bands will meet your medical needs. Having trouble finding our customer feedback and reviews page? Simply scroll down past the product information to find an extensive list of customer reviews and ratings on a particular product. It's never been easier to order the medical supplies that you need - simply click on a product to get started with your order.

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Too early to tell, only had it a few days.
Looks to be ok but only received (2) of each sizes 3,5,7 and (1) of size 9 bands. Are sizes 2,4,6&8 available? "Honey, we should try ALL sizes at least once to be sure we're using the right one(s)". "Maybe we can use 2 different sizes at once few times for better comfort?". Great expectations.
Product Rating
Review by hay U / (Posted on 5/21/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product, great price
Great
Product Rating
Review by Virginia / (Posted on 11/7/2014)
0
  |  
0
both items are way too small comared to the current ones.
I assume that such items are not returnable even if unopened.
Product Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 7/21/2014)
0
  |  
0
t-bands
Have had great success with these bands. I think the people who had problems forgot one thing, use plenty of lube.They won't last as long if you don't.
Product Rating
Review by knel / (Posted on 5/28/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very favorable
They were what I had hoped they would be,and they were. Stretched easily and slipped on to pump, and held pressure till time to remove. Have ordered moire.
Product Rating
Review by Gio / (Posted on 7/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good Product
These rings are superior than those found in a typical adult toy shop. Better quality materials that retain their shape after use. They also retain blood in the penis as one would hope they would. Best of all, you can order the correct size you need. One size does not fit all.
Product Rating
Review by Dick / (Posted on 4/19/2013)
0
  |  
0
Uncomfortable
As with other Pos t Vac rings they are much too tight and hard to take off. I don't need the tension that comes with the largest ring they produce. It would be much better if they made a ring one inch or larger in the inside diameter
Product Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 1/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
they work very well
This was the second order of tension bands the original set was an introduction package and i figured out the 2 correct sizes and they work just fine.
Product Rating
Review by chromedome / (Posted on 1/21/2013)
0
  |  
1
Best penis ring on market.very easy to use,
I have used the Pos-T-Vac Ultimate ll round ring,for over 4 years.I just ordered 2 more. this is the best penis ring on the market,bar none. My wife and i enjoy the way it works for me.
Product Rating
Review by Buddy / (Posted on 12/27/2012)
0
  |  
0
Size as listed was inaccurate..
The size recieved did not measure the same as listed in the chart. They were smaller and therefore unusable to me
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 8/31/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pos-T-Vac Ultimate II Round Tension Bands

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars