FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Pos-T-Vac Tension Band Kit

By POS-T-VAC
Product Rating
14 Review(s)
Make better purchasing decisions by reading reviews that customers have left for Pos-T-Vac Tension Band Kit. If you're searching for a particular POS-T-VAC product, check out our Tension Bands/Penis Rings section and also our customer feedback section to learn more about the product you're interested in! Ordering through VitalityMedical.com is as effortless as possible. Simply look through our product selection below to get started on placing your order.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Broke during initial loading
I was very upset and had intended on writing to you in regard to my recent purchase. During the first use of one of the tension bands, it broke as it was being loaded onto the ejection device. I am a prostate cancer survivor who underwent a radical robotic prostatectomy three years ago. I wholly rely on the VED in contrast to medication. I would sincerely appreciate a replacement band be sent if at all possible....
I thank you for your concern in this matter.
Product Rating
Review by Rick / (Posted on 3/21/2014)
2
  |  
0
Broke during initial loading
I was very upset and had intended on writing to you in regard to my recent purchase. During the first use of one of the tension bands, it broke as it was being loaded onto the ejection device. I am a prostate cancer survivor who underwent a radical robotic prostatectomy three years ago. I wholly rely on the VED in contrast to medication.
Product Rating
Review by Rick / (Posted on 3/21/2014)
0
  |  
0
The best there is
These rings are the best I've used. They are small and comfortable enough to hold the blood at bay.
Product Rating
Review by Scandel / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
Sizes way too small
3 rings were included (s,m,l), but no inner diameters were listed, either in the website description, or in the instructions. Even the large was way too tight. A waste of my money.
Product Rating
Review by DG / (Posted on 8/6/2013)
1
  |  
0
Do work, but---
The kit contains 3 rings. I bought it to get an idea of what they mean by the sizing directions. I assume they mean to measure with a limp penis. Even then there is no way that I believe an average man could need a ring as small as the smallest one in this kit. But that aside the larger one works once you have an erection, either from a pump or pills. But don't try to put in on then pump as the ring will just slip up the penis to about half way. Once you do have an erection and the ring in place and need some extra vacuum to get it stiffer it does stay in place well enough that once the vacuum is removed you can push it down around the base of penis once again. It is most definitely more comfortable than a stand Osborn ring but maybe not quite as effective
Product Rating
Review by Sword's Edge / (Posted on 7/14/2013)
2
  |  
0
works
Performs well in keeping a strong erection!!
Product Rating
Review by rufus / (Posted on 4/9/2013)
0
  |  
1
Thought I was ordering the Hex kit.
Picture in the ad shows hex bands, but the kit had the round ones. However, they do work. Sometime in the future, I plan to order some of the hex bands. I think they will be better. Also, a size between 1 and 2 would be good.
Product Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 3/26/2013)
1
  |  
0
i like the sturdiness and durability
product accomplished most of my desired expectations maintaining strong erections for desired amount of time to achieve our goals

Product Rating
Review by tyco / (Posted on 3/15/2013)
0
  |  
0
not totally pleased
I tried the productand it has been painful to use. I am not sure what size fits me and how to work with a vaccum system. I would more info on its use.
Product Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
Worked for me
Perfect product for those who have difficulties maintaining an erection.
Product Rating
Review by Erection Maintainer / (Posted on 11/4/2011)
0
  |  
2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pos-T-Vac Tension Band Kit

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars