FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Pos-T-Vac Replacement Parts

By POS-T-VAC
Product Rating
11 Review(s)
Make better purchases by reading the ratings and evaluations that customers have left for Pos-T-Vac Replacement Parts. Our customer feedback pages are a great place to browse through other customer's product reviews, ratings, and additional input. Ready to order your medical supplies, but in a time crunch? Don't worry. Our checkout process is quick, easy and straightforward. Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome
I have been using the system for over 4 years. It works; however, there are a few problems. the 8' tube has the right circumference but not long enough. penis head bottoms out on vacuum holes. The 10" tube is long enough but circumference is to big. I have a penal implant and the tubes that fill my implants with saline are sucked inside causing pain. Wonder if they could just make the 8" tube 9" and problem would be solved. Also the bushing breakdown after awhile and do not seal. They slip and are sucked up into the tube. Otherwise The product is great.
Product Rating
Review by Danny Dunn / (Posted on 5/29/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great
4 stars
Product Rating
Review by BADRAE HANNAH / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
New Bushing
After a years use of pump, had to get larger bushing to avoid struggle getting erection out of cylinder. Always used plenty of lube so that wasn't the problem.
Product Rating
Review by BeerTaxi / (Posted on 5/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Seems to work fine
Post Vac parts are as good as originals
Product Rating
Review by Randy / (Posted on 7/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
ring loading tool is defective
The loading tool tips snapped off after only a few uses. Pos- T -vac replaced the first one for free. I got the next one and the tips broke off on that one also. I bought another one and it broke after two or three uses. This part is not cheap and Pos-T-Vac does not seem to want to remedy the problem. A one star rating is too good for this defective part!
Product Rating
Review by JT / (Posted on 11/12/2013)
0
  |  
0
loading ring tool`
is there a warrantee on that high price tool the tips break of after 6 times.
Product Rating
Review by dave / (Posted on 9/2/2013)
0
  |  
0
seal ring
The large tube works great. The sealing ring does do so good, during pumping process if too much vacuum is applied, the ring is sucked in the tube.
The only other thing when I purchased the pump device, I understood that I was getting the large tube, Not so, I had to purchased the large tube. Not so please about that. Thanks for taking my review, whiti3
Product Rating
Review by whiti3 / (Posted on 3/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
Don't buy the large tube.
When used for vacuum therapy the tube becomes cracked. Mean time they can be used is about two and a half months.
Product Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 1/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
Large twist-on tube develops cracks with repeated use.
I have been using the large tube with a BOS 2000 3 pump head several times a week for therapy, I have not been able to make the two and a quarter inch diameter tube last for more than a few months. Cracks form on the tube where it connects to the pump, causing a vacuum leak.
Product Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 1/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
great -works on manual and battery- encore system also works great
works great with practice- use a lot of lubrication on penis and area where tube is against body.
Product Rating
Review by jim / (Posted on 9/9/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pos-T-Vac Replacement Parts

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars