FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Manual Vacuum Pump IVP600C ED Penis Pump Kit

By POS-T-VAC
Product Rating
24 Review(s)
To get the "inside scoop" on Manual Vacuum Pump IVP600C ED Penis Pump Kit, make sure to look over the customer ratings. Product reviews and ratings are essential to the success of Vitality Medical; therefore, we encourage you to leave your thoughts and feedback under our customer service section! Have your order ready but still want to browse? You can view more of our products by perusing additional listings below!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
It works for me
I like most folks bulk at the Idea i had to pump it up; once i seen what it could do i was very happy. You should practice about every other day so as to be always ready.
Product Rating
Review by PtrRabbit / (Posted on 12/18/2014)
0
  |  
0
It Works
The pump works as promoted. I've been using the manual pump to maintain condition, after prostate cancer surgery. In three months it has added 1/4 inch length and 1/2" girth.
Lots of lube seems to be key, and a very little on the pump end "O" ring helps seal. The scrotal shield might make it more comfortable.
Product Rating
Review by _Bill / (Posted on 3/10/2014)
0
  |  
0
needs longer tube
The product works well, but a longer tube would be a improvement
Product Rating
Review by Thunder / (Posted on 11/19/2013)
0
  |  
0
Worked as advertised the very first time
Very satisfied. Unit worked fine the first time. Easy to operate. Does reduce sensation slightly...other than that..no complaints whatever
Product Rating
Review by Satisfied / (Posted on 6/8/2013)
0
  |  
0
The product works well but needs improvement in quality and availbility of parts
The standard tube that came with it is too tight for me. I had to make an additional purchase of the 10" twist tube. In the original purchase a choice of the standard tube or the large tube should be available even if the cost would be a little higher for the kit with the large tube. That would eliminate the need to spend an additional $55 and now I have a small tube I can not use. I knocked the large tube over on the counter and it did not hit very hard at all and it got a small chip and a tiny hairline crack. It is still usable but it's hard to say how long it will last. If the quality were better and I did not have to spend the additional $55 it would be an excellent product.
Product Rating
Review by Terry / (Posted on 5/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Very Good
Excellent. Needs practice before actual sex to master application on Penis.
Product Rating
Review by JMMM / (Posted on 4/13/2013)
0
  |  
0
does not work
tried 5 times not helping
Product Rating
Review by danm / (Posted on 3/24/2013)
0
  |  
0
Overall, a good product for the price
Overall, it works fairly well. I don't understand why you would send 3 different sizes of contriction rings but only one size of the grey seal. The seal I got is 9/16th of an inch in diameter then the tube. I fill up the tube, girth wise, but pinched at the base with the grey seal ring. I wish larger ones would also come with it for different sized men. Other then that, great speed on shipping, packaging was good.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 3/21/2013)
0
  |  
0
OK, but needs a scrotal shield
The product does what it says it will do, but without a doubt, it should come standard with a scrotal shield. The discomfort of using it without one, discourages one from using it at all. Also, maybe it's just me, but I'm a little afraid of putting on those restriction rings. I have cattle and it reminds me of how we band young bull calves, by cutting off the blood supply. It makes me concerned I might injure myself and because I only have one of these bad boys, I haven't used the restriction ring yet.
Product Rating
Review by freffrey / (Posted on 1/2/2013)
1
  |  
1
pos-t-vac ivp 600
excellent product, works great as promised
Product Rating
Review by dukeone / (Posted on 4/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
St. Clair, MO

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Manual Vacuum Pump IVP600C ED Penis Pump Kit

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars