FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Foot Tub Plastic Wash Basin

To learn how other customers feel about Foot Tub Plastic Wash Basin , you can peruse our customer feedback, which will help ensure that you are making the best decision for your needs. Your opinion is critical to Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to take advantage of our customer feedback section where you can leave product reviews and customer service ratings. Get started on your order with Vitality Medical today by clicking through our product listings below!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Very great!
I love the size and the color~~ Perfect for a pedicure tub :)
Product Rating
Review by Animallover / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
Perfect!
I ordered a case of these foot basins for little girls to use to hold their Spa Kit at our Girl Scouts Diva Spa Party. They were absolutely PERFECT (and the turquoise was very pretty) and they arrived very quickly after I ordered them. I was completely satisfied!
Product Rating
Review by Kimberly Richardson / (Posted on 5/15/2016)
0
  |  
0
Best bargains on the internet!
I bough 50 of the gold bedside pans for my gardening uses, but have found a hundred ways they come in handy. The bargain on the 50 was just too good. They are everything they say, just be aware, you can't soak your feet unless a child. Have yet to damage one, they are tough, regardless what other posts have said. Fast!! shipping. Oh, so handy for storage too.
Product Rating
Review by John Woodward / (Posted on 5/15/2016)
0
  |  
0
I purchased 13 Foot Tub Plastic Wash Basins
Love them they work out perfectly.
I received them in plenty of time.

Thank you
Product Rating
Review by Nancy Roseberry / (Posted on 9/14/2015)
1
  |  
0
Hot Springs, AR
turquoise basins
Excellent and cost-effective ...arrived within 24 hours with standard shipping rates! Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by nikm / (Posted on 3/3/2015)
1
  |  
0
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
I ordered 2 basins... both arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Bigger than I thought they would be, but that isn't a bad thing. I would definitely order more if I needed to. And you can't beat the price!
Product Rating
Review by SASSYLILMISS / (Posted on 2/15/2015)
1
  |  
0
Great product fast delivery
I am more than happy with my order. The products were as described, arrived fast and in perfect condition. The price was right. Thank you.
Product Rating
Review by happyfeet / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Execellent Product
This is an excellent product for my needs. I use them for the rinse basin when I shave my husband, to wash and soak his BiPAP mask, etc., to empty his urinary catheter bag and to wash and soak the syringes with which I irrigate his catheter. My son uses one to catch the oil when he changes it in our cars. They are very versatile. My only concern is that they are not made as sturdily as they were back in the day and one has to be careful when handling them - but, what is made like it was back in the day??? Who can beat this price? Overall, I am very pleased with this product and will purchase them again and will recommend them to others who need this product.
Product Rating
Review by Teainateapot / (Posted on 6/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
Happy Shopper
I am totally satisfied with the wash basins I ordered. It was exactly as described. Tha measurements were correct. Price was great. Received the order quickly.
Product Rating
Review by Lou / (Posted on 3/5/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Foot Tub Plastic Wash Basin

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars