FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Pari Trek S Compact Nebulizer Compressors

By Pari Respiratory
Product Rating
54 Review(s)
To ensure educated decisions on your medical supplies, check out customer ratings on Pari Trek S Compact Nebulizer Compressors. Your opinion is critical to Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to take advantage of our customer feedback section where you can leave product reviews and customer service ratings. If you're ready to place your order with VitalityMedical.com, simply click below to view our inventory and get started on our seamless checkout system!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • World-wide power adapter
  • 3 year warranty
  • Lightweight and portable

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 54

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great value
Love that it's small and that it works well - of course not as fast as my larger machine at home but it's 1/3 the size so you can't expect the same power.
Shipped fast, in original packaging. This is my 3rd Trek from this company. I travel a lot, so they get used a lot and therefore, get slower more quickly. Will purchase another one when this one started to die.
Product Rating
Review by Mey / (Posted on 12/11/2015)
0
  |  
0
Detroit , MI
Real nice for a portable machine
This.machine works well. I did not buy the battery as i will only be in the car or a hotel. It's not as fast as my full size machine, but works better than the ultrasonic I tried first.
Product Rating
Review by Ralph / (Posted on 3/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
great price and product
I was given one of these by my doctor's office to use and the day, the seller quoted me a price of $179! I found this one your website and promptly was helped by a very nice lady! I had it in two or three days! Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by great nebulizer! / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
0
  |  
0
5 stars to Vitality, sales representative and product.
I just received my new machine but would thus far give it 5 stars for performance and ease to use. I need it for travel both when I ride short or long distances. The company Vitality was so fast and efficient I would highly recommend them to anyone with respiratory issues. Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by Carol / (Posted on 2/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
This will work well when traveling
It does not seem to have enough pressure. It is very small and quiet is why I bought it. I did not get the battery option because it cost almost 3 time as much as the compressor cost.
Product Rating
Review by Phil / (Posted on 11/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
Perfect
Great nebulizer! Compact, portable, and pretty quiet. I use this 1x per day.
Product Rating
Review by ANM / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
1
  |  
0
I am very happy with the Pari Trek S compact / portable nebulizer.
Hello at Vitality Medical - I have found the Pari Trek S portable nebulizer to be very, very good and excellent value for money. In Australia we have nothing like this at anywhere near comparable costs. So to sum it all up - I am more than happy with it and I would also like to congratulate Vitality Medical for their excellent service.
Product Rating
Review by Nick Fox from Queensland Australia / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
Good Machine
Machine is very good, however I did not like the cups that came with it. Used my old cup and it performed much better. I like the car power cord that comes with it, I did not order the battery but will order it soon. I would recommend this machine.
Product Rating
Review by CBEAN / (Posted on 10/11/2014)
1
  |  
0
too slow
I am shocked that it takes me 45 minutes to an hour to deliver two teaspoons of medication. It should take about 15 minutes. Very disappointed. Both of the cups they give me also seem to work differently. Everything else about this product is just fine, however I don't have two hours a day to sit around waiting to finish my treatments.
Product Rating
Review by Randy / (Posted on 9/16/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great travel machine
I bought this machine to take with me on a trip to Italy. I like that I didn't need to use a power convertor with this, only an adapter.

The car adapter also works great and was so nice to have while camping. I will use this machine whenever I'm traveling or need to do treatments in the car.
Product Rating
Review by Meg / (Posted on 7/12/2014)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pari Trek S Compact Nebulizer Compressors

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars