FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - OptiChamber Diamond Asthma Spacer MDI Inhaler

By Respironics
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
By reading OptiChamber Diamond Asthma Spacer MDI Inhaler reviews, you can be certain if it will complement your medical needs. If you want to learn more about a specific product (such as particular reviews and ratings), feel to check out that brand's customer feedback section! If you know what products you'd like to order, simply scroll through our products listings below and place your order with VitalityMedical.com today!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Excellent piece of equipment.
I bought this spacer for our 6 year old son who was recently diagnosed with asthma. It it awesome and he loves to use it which makes giving him is inhaler daily a breeze.
Product Rating
Review by Karen / (Posted on 5/15/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great Purchase
I only needed one to start, but out of the two I bought (one to be kept on hand for future use), the product I opened and am using is excellent. Do tell your customers I gave it 5 stars .
Product Rating
Review by Marlene J. Feinman / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
I'm happy with my new spacer it helps me take my medicine properly.
Product Rating
Review by Cloud74 / (Posted on 5/4/2015)
0
  |  
0
Finally!!
Love this product, really makes a difference having the delivery go straight to your lungs.
Product Rating
Review by Melanie / (Posted on 4/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Works great!
This spacer works fantastic! It comes apart easily for cleaning. I would recommend it!
Product Rating
Review by Kristy / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great
Works great for my daughter. It's just as good as the prescription one from the pharmacy and a lot less expensive. I would definitely purchase again when needed.
Product Rating
Review by Busy Mom / (Posted on 11/5/2014)
0
  |  
0
Description does not list age groups for each size
As a first time buyer from this website, I could not be more disappointed. My 2 year old daughter has asthma and has just been moved off of breathing treatments to an inhaler. I ordered an OptiChamber with mask so we could have an extra for the grandparents. This website does not list the age group for each size, so I assumed she was a small. I received the chamber and a small is for 0-18 months. I contacted customer service to exchange for the correct size. They emailed me back to call. After 3 attempts of calling and only getting voicemail, I emailed them back. They told me that they do not accept exchanges, even though the wrong order was their fault for lack of information. I have to pay shipping to return it. Pay a 20% re-stock fee. Buy it again and pay for shipping again. Absolutely ridiculous and poor customer care. I will not use this website again in the future.
Product Rating
Review by Age groups??? / (Posted on 10/14/2014)
3
  |  
1
Works well
This is my first purchase of a spacer. It works very well, and I'd recommend it to anyone who needs one.
Product Rating
Review by Jane / (Posted on 4/18/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OptiChamber Diamond Asthma Spacer MDI Inhaler

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars