FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - OMRON Comp AIR Compressor Nebulizer

By Omron
Product Rating
20 Review(s)
To discover what customers, that are just like you, think about OMRON Comp AIR Compressor Nebulizer, read over the ratings and comments that have been made on it. If you're interested in a particular product but you'd like to learn more about it, feel free to check out our customer feedback section where you'll have access to a long list of customer reviews and ratings on particular products. Ready to order your medical supplies, but in a time crunch? Don't worry. Our checkout process is quick, easy and straightforward. Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Lightweight
  • Low Price

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quiet, Effective, Cost is reasonable.
Arrived quickly.
Product Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 2/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Fast delivery, Good compact Design
Fast delivery. I was expecting to receive it on specified date, but I got it earlier. Just on time When I needed it for my asthma. I love the compact size of it. Saves space in my small apartment & perfect size to pour my medication. Serves it's purpose..very simple to use.Reasonable price. Still a bit noisy, not as bad as my previous compressor nebulizer, but all in all is good product. I would definitely recommend the company for the fast delivery & the product.
Product Rating
Review by Nana / (Posted on 12/11/2015)
0
  |  
0
Astoria, NY, NY
Good Product
It works well and arrived quickly. I think the price is reasonable.
Product Rating
Review by Roz Morgan / (Posted on 10/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
Fort Worth, TX
Great product for a reasonable price!
I love that it's not loud and annoying in the TV room! Fast delivery. I couldn't believe how fast! .
Product Rating
Review by Dixie Preslar / (Posted on 9/22/2015)
0
  |  
0
Davenport , IA
Great Service and Price
Unbelievable service. Had the product the very next day with no issues whatsoever. I will definitely reccomend this company to all my clients. Thanks so much!
Product Rating
Review by Lennie Johnson / (Posted on 9/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Walterboro, SC
Great & prompt delivery
I'm very happy with the product & delivery was very fast & on-time, no missing parts & I used it the first time & it was everything they said it was compact, quiet & the medication it destributes was acurate, I would definitely recommend the product & website to others.
Product Rating
Review by Jai / (Posted on 3/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product!
Purchased this product online to use for my yorkie who had bronchial pneumonia. Vet's office had been doing the neubulizer's treatments, so I bought one for home. Extremely pleased with this product. Would definitely recommend to others. Fast ship time too! Arrived within a few days.
Product Rating
Review by JBauman / (Posted on 10/20/2014)
1
  |  
0
Very satisfied
I conversed with Silas. We were waiting for my Dr.'s office to send the prescription to Vitality Medical. Once they did, I ordered the product on a Tuesday and had it on Thursday. I was so surprised! Will do more business with them. Good product.
Product Rating
Review by Norma / (Posted on 11/1/2013)
1
  |  
0
Disappointed
Received this kit promptly enough. Opened box to find that there was neither a mouthpiece or nebulizer in the box. Customer service said they don't ship used parts, but I have my doubts. Now, with ragweed season in full bloom and two children with asthma, I have to wait four additional days for the kit's most important parts. Will neither use nor recommend this website to anyone again.
Product Rating
Review by JJohn / (Posted on 12/16/2012)
2
  |  
2
Seems like a good product
I'm using this nebulizer as part of my recovery for a minimally invasive sinus technique and it fits the bill very well. I have no frame of reference simce I've never used one before but it sees to work as the doctor intends.
Product Rating
Review by Nc 73 / (Posted on 8/6/2012)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OMRON Comp AIR Compressor Nebulizer

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars