FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - OMRON ComFit Cuff Large cuff 9 - 17 Inch H-CL22

By Omron
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
To learn more about OMRON ComFit Cuff Large cuff 9 - 17 Inch H-CL22, make sure you look through the customer ratings and observations. Every product has its own customer feedback section where consumers can leave a wide variety of product reviews, ratings, and additional thoughts. Placing an order with us is ridiculously simple. Scroll down to view our medical supplies inventory and to place your order!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

I am very pleased with my replacement cuff
was also pleased with response I received when I ask for service when the old
cuff was not working.
Product Rating
Review by kay / (Posted on 6/23/2012)
0
  |  
0
uEigpJATmp
Ppl like you get all the brains. I just get to say tanhks for he answer.
Product Rating
Review by Retta / (Posted on 9/7/2011)
0
  |  
1
Quality Product
The Cuff is an OEM exact replacement of high quality and good pricing. Received prompt service and rapid shipping. Highly recommend this product and company.
Product Rating
Review by dlinn / (Posted on 8/18/2011)
0
  |  
0
Quality Product
The Cuff is an OEM exact replacement of high quality and good pricing. Received prompt service and rapid shipping. Highly recommend this product and company.
Product Rating
Review by dlinn / (Posted on 8/18/2011)
0
  |  
0
Quality Product
The Cuff is an OEM exact replacement of high quality and good pricing. Received prompt service and rapid shipping. Highly recommend this product and company.
Product Rating
Review by dlinn / (Posted on 8/18/2011)
0
  |  
0
Quality Product
The Cuff is an OEM exact replacement of high quality and good pricing. Received prompt service and rapid shipping. Highly recommend this product and company.
Product Rating
Review by dlinn / (Posted on 8/18/2011)
0
  |  
0
Best Cuff Around
Thought I was going crazy changing cuffs on the BP monitor. Then I started searching the internet for a solution. I found the ComFit Cuff & it solved everything. Now it is one cuff for the whole household. Thank Vitality Medical.
Product Rating
Review by Chuck16023 / (Posted on 6/9/2011)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
This is the place for the best at a great price. Super speedy service...
Product Rating
Review by muffled / (Posted on 6/5/2011)
0
  |  
0
perfect fit
Great!!!!!
Product Rating
Review by Jj / (Posted on 5/26/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OMRON ComFit Cuff Large cuff 9 - 17 Inch H-CL22

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars