FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Non Slip Socks Care Steps Gripper Socks

By AlbaHealth
Product Rating
31 Review(s)
If you are uncertain about Non Slip Socks Care Steps Gripper Socks, you can easily gain clarity by reading customer feedback on it. Our customer reviews sections exists solely for the ability of the customer to write reviews and ratings on products. Tired of not finding what you need? At VitalityMedical.com, we make it a point to offer a wide variety of products. Click below to view our complete product selection!

Availability: In stock

    Availability: In stock

  • lowest price
  • machine washable
  • non-skid treads
  • durable
  • stretch yarns
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
These run very small.
I ordered some of these socks for my brother who has many health problems that cause his feet and legs to swell. He wears a small shoe normally but can't wear any right now. I ordered X-Lg. and they are much too small. Not sure the 2X would be large enough. I wear a size 7 women's shoe and they're also too small for me.
Product Rating
Review by Pat / (Posted on 1/23/2016)
0
  |  
0
sock
poor quality will never order this brand again. I have to wear these type of socks due to the swelling in my foot cant wear shoes.
Product Rating
Review by dbrown / (Posted on 7/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
Too small for a men size 12
Okay gripper socks but the moss green are too small for a men's size 12.
Product Rating
Review by Nurse / (Posted on 6/9/2014)
0
  |  
0
Indoor socks that are not slippery on smooth surfaces
I weigh 250 pounds so I'm wary of 'one size fits all'. Regular was supposed to fit sizes 10-13, so I ordered EX LG size. They barely fit. Next time I'll go for Ex Ex Lg.
Product Rating
Review by grumpy736 / (Posted on 3/25/2014)
0
  |  
0
not happy with product
When I saw that the hospital socks came in an adult xxlg size, 14-17, I was thrilled because I could order them for my husband who is tall and wears a size 14 shoe. I wanted a few pairs that would actually fit his foot while he was a patient. When I received them, they were no bigger than the xxlg that the hospital had, in other words, they were not even close to a size 14-17. If you advertize such sizes, please make sure they actually are that size. It was a waist of my money, but not worth the effort to send them back.
Product Rating
Review by Grams / (Posted on 3/20/2014)
0
  |  
0
Good socks
Purchased these socks for a spa for guests to wear during services. They serve their purpose, great socks. Fast shopping.
Product Rating
Review by Derm office / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
0
  |  
0
not satisfied
I ordered the hospital socks for my husband because I noticed they came in a 2XL adult size 14-17. My husband is 6'6" and wears a size 14 shoe. When I buy him socks in a size 14-17, they fit him. These socks were no bigger than the XL he got at the hospital and of course did not fit him. Now I have 3 pairs of socks that aren't worth the money I will have to spend to return them.
Product Rating
Review by Grams / (Posted on 3/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
I think they are great
These are better than hospital issue. They fit, and are easy on my feet.
Product Rating
Review by Guy / (Posted on 12/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
Nice
These are great for around the house, especially walking on hardwood floors.
Product Rating
Review by Joe's / (Posted on 12/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
Horsham, PA
not happy
These are not very big and need more grip on both sides of socks i am not happy with these i should of ordered posey socks.
Product Rating
Review by non slip socks / (Posted on 11/19/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Non Slip Socks Care Steps Gripper Socks

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars