FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Mountain Properties Tourist Handle Cane

By looking through Mountain Properties Tourist Handle Cane reviews, you can make better purchasing decisions. We want your voice as a consumer to be heard; due to this, we include a customer feedback section beneath every product so that you can voice your opinion in the form of product reviews, ratings, and additional methods. Ready to place your order? Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Prompt shipping, cheap quality
Don't drop the redwood canes, they scratch and ding up very easily
Product Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 3/19/2016)
0
  |  
0
Good Service, But Not Quite As Advertised
I was pleased with the price and the prompt shipping of these canes, but was very disappointed to receive a laminated cane when it was advertised as "solid wood." Laminated is not the same as solid...
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
great product
Just what I wanted....came on time.
Product Rating
Review by AC / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
0
  |  
0
excellent product and timely delivery
Could not have been more pleased.
Product Rating
Review by mobilehobo / (Posted on 1/15/2014)
0
  |  
0
Passable
By no means are these the fancy canes of other websites, but for what they are, these are nice canes.
Product Rating
Review by Judge / (Posted on 12/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
Cleveland, OH
good basic cane
This is a good basic wooden cane I only wish it was another inch or two longer but it is a good cane
Product Rating
Review by jamiana / (Posted on 10/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
No complaints
Exactly what I wanted, a fair price, and arrived much sooner than expected. Can't ask for more than that.
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 8/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good quality
Exactly what I was looking for, shipping was very fast ( I got it within days!)
Product Rating
Review by MAB / (Posted on 6/21/2013)
0
  |  
0
GREAT value and comfort for your money!
I like this simple wooden cane so much that I bought one in every color! They are far more comfortable for me that the offset metal canes. I have MS, and really need a cane for support and comfort. These you can hang over your arm to use your hands, and they don't fall on the floor. So far, these are the best canes I've ever had. I love them! Fast shipping, too!
Product Rating
Review by muse55 / (Posted on 3/4/2013)
1
  |  
0
Half and Half
The Good: Ordering and Shipping were terrific.

The Bad: Even though listed as 37-inch canes and 450lbs capacity they were shipped as 36-inch and 300lbs capacity. Being that I needed a 37inch cane this has been a bust for me.

Warning: These canes as listed are not what is shipped.
Product Rating
Review by BobR / (Posted on 3/22/2012)
0
  |  
0
Norwalk, CT

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mountain Properties Tourist Handle Cane

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars