FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Millennial Crutches - In-Motion Pro Crutch

To learn what users of Millennial Crutches - In-Motion Pro Crutch think, browse the ratings that customers have made. It's never been simpler to read customer feedback and reviews at VitalityMedical.com - simply find the product or brand that you're looking for and scroll down to the ratings and reviews section of the page! There's no need to wait to get the medical supplies that you need - place your order now by scrolling down to view our complete selection of medical products.

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best crutches ever
I bought these crutches finally after 30 some odd years on the old style. They are wonderful and so easy on my hands/arms/shoulders. I have a torn bicep in my left arm and a separated shoulder on the right. Wish I had found them years ago! Vitality Medical shipped them fast and the price was the best on the market. You can not go wrong buying these.
Product Rating
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
Almost perfect crutches
I ordered these crutches because the regular crutches were just too cumbersome for regular use, and did not support me sufficiently. The Millennial Crutches are almost perfect, in that they are ergonomically designed, support is superb. My only issue with them is that they are a bit on the heavy side. My previous crutches, which were aluminum, were much lighter in weight. I am getting used to the extra weight, however, but it is a consideration.
Product Rating
Review by Cara Jankovich / (Posted on 1/30/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great product
I had surgery for a torn acl several weeks ago. VA hosp only issued me regular crutches. I had seen a football player, on TV, on the sidelines with similar crutches. Vitality had a great price. The service was fast and these crutches are such a pleasure over the regular ones. The shock absorber on the bottom of each crutch also help to cushion the blow of using them on ur body and arms. They are also much more supportive and comfortable under the arms. Without a doubt, a must.buy, if u need crutches.
Product Rating
Review by ROBERT sisson / (Posted on 9/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
Appleton, WI
amazing to walk with straightened my back in 3 days
marvelous invention pls include shipping to uk for future pirchases
Product Rating
Review by kim / (Posted on 5/21/2015)
0
  |  
0
The best crutches- saved my back during recovery of my broken ankle!!!!!! You cant put price on your back - well I cant.
There are no words that could express exactly how much these crutches has helped me . Actually still are. What a shame there is no distributor for these in Europe as I am going to switch to the forearm crutches in a few weeks/ days, and can not imagine going through the hassle and the shipping/ custom cost ordering again directly from the USA. Don't take me wrong the service was perfect just too expensive the crutches were cheaper than the actual cost of shipping plus custom charges. I have no regrets as my health is a no 1 priority to me. It would be simpler though and faster if there was at least one distributor in EU- European Union.
Product Rating
Review by Karin / (Posted on 8/2/2014)
0
  |  
0
In Motion Pro Cruth
I actually think this is a good product. I also purchased forearm crutches which I kept and returned these. Hopefully, you will not need to return anything because you lose the shipping costs both ways and pay a hefty 20% re-stocking fee.
Product Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 4/14/2014)
0
  |  
1
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Great support
Made walking a lot easier and less tiring. Springs make the difference.
Product Rating
Review by B2F / (Posted on 9/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Luv crutches
I love the crutches, actually have 2 sets; always get asked about them???
Product Rating
Review by Gary / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good Quality
Crutches are good quality and are easier to use than traditional models. Was only able to use for a short time as a shoulder injury from the same car accident prevented further under arm crutch use.
Product Rating
Review by BC / (Posted on 10/11/2012)
0
  |  
0
Superior to standard
These crutches are far superior from the standard aluminum that most are produced from. The design is far more supportive as is the flexibility in their ability to fold. Deign makes mobility far easier and comfortable. Would purchase again but won't need to due to superior materials.
Product Rating
Review by JJ / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Millennial Crutches - In-Motion Pro Crutch

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars