FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Gizmo Male External Condom Catheter

By Coloplast
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
Uncover customer assessments on Gizmo Male External Condom Catheter by perusing its ratings. Would you like to share your opinion and provide buying advice for Allevyn products? Then fill out a Allevyn review today. Vitality Medical is an one stop resource for Allevyn reviews. We offer the largest selection of Allevyn Absorbers, Allevyn Compression Dressings, Allevyn Foam Dressings, Allevyn Hydrocolloid Dressings, Allevyn Adhesive Bandages and others with discount pricing, helpful customer reviews, and excellent customer service In a hurry? Look below to quickly browse our product listings and then find our speedy checkout system to place your order today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

We like these best!
These are easy to apply, AND remove, unlike some we've tried that have adhesive. Also very inexpensive, and no leakage.
Product Rating
Review by jill / (Posted on 9/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
Louisville, KY
satisfied
Very gd product
Product Rating
Review by heulitt / (Posted on 1/14/2015)
0
  |  
0
pikesville , MD
Great
I am very pleased with this product, now my mother can sleep through the night without having to wake up to take my father to the bathroom.
Product Rating
Review by alendo / (Posted on 5/16/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great price
This has been working great for my father and now my mother can sleep through the night without having to help my dad to the bathroom. Review by alendo / (Posted on 5/16/2014)
0
  |  
0
A great Colopost latex cathether condom
Since Colopost stopped manufacturing latex Conveen condoms, I could not find a good or comparable substitute. Only this Gizmo condom is as I was looking for plus same quality and better deal.
Product Rating
Review by Alexinseattle / (Posted on 5/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
Gizmo Male External Catheter Review
I like them because they're cheap, and they work good sitting up. However they tend to sometimes leak, and come off at night when you lay down with them on. Best for this price though!
Product Rating
Review by Jorge / (Posted on 3/4/2013)
0
  |  
1
Immokalee, FL
Excellent Customer Service
Everything as expected. Quick delivery. Excellent customer service helping to correct a mistake in the order,

Product Rating
Review by Nippur / (Posted on 2/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
San Miguel, FL
Gizmo Male External Catheter Review
I have some urinary tract infection and I use this external catheter to manage my urinary incontinence. This external catheter has single-sided adhesive strip. It is very safe and easy procedure to use it. I have never had a urine leakage with this catheter.
Product Rating
Review by Henry / (Posted on 5/2/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gizmo Male External Condom Catheter

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars