FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Trach StomaShield Cover With Adjustable Neck Band

By Medmart
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
To see customer assessments for Trach StomaShield Cover With Adjustable Neck Band, check out the customer ratings. Having trouble finding our customer feedback and reviews page? Simply scroll down past the product information to find an extensive list of customer reviews and ratings on a particular product. Ordering medical supplies with Vitality Medical is an easy, seamless process. Look below to find additional products from our online inventory!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

works well.p
Clasp slightly awkward for large hands, keeps water out pretty good. Easy to breathe under.
Product Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent & Light
Can be worn anytime, breathable, but protective. Like the front closure. Will order more
Product Rating
Review by CajunLady / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
~~~ A Good and Nessesary Product ~~~
~~~I'm very happy to find this product,,,,,My resent provider quit carrying stoma covers.....I do feel your shipping cost was too much....But Thank You~~~
Product Rating
Review by Seaweed.x.Pete / (Posted on 12/19/2012)
1
  |  
0
Good but one small problem
Good product. Only small problem. Could provide a better way to seperate the cover from the adhesive medical tape
Product Rating
Review by small stuff / (Posted on 9/26/2011)
0
  |  
0
Good but one small problem
Good product. Only small problem. Could provide a better way to seperate the cover from the adhesive medical tape
Product Rating
Review by small stuff / (Posted on 9/26/2011)
2
  |  
2
great
stoma cover fits good and i can breath easly with it
Product Rating
Review by giller / (Posted on 6/4/2011)
1
  |  
0
great
stoma cover fits good and i can breath easly with it
Product Rating
Review by giller / (Posted on 6/4/2011)
2
  |  
0
Shields well and easy to use
This stoma cover is easy to use. You don't have to burden yourself if reaching the back of your head to remove or attach it because it fastens with velcro in front. I like that it is washable as well, so I just bought 2 of these and use it alternately. Also, I have not experienced irritation even if I wear these all the time.
Product Rating
Review by Frances / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
2
  |  
1
Stoma Shield Cover
I wear mine all day and night. It is comfortable and light weight.
Product Rating
Review by Sindde / (Posted on 3/2/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trach StomaShield Cover With Adjustable Neck Band

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars