FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Shower Shield Stoma Cover Tracheotomy Laryngectomy Cover

By Medmart
Product Rating
19 Review(s)
To conclude if Shower Shield Stoma Cover Tracheotomy Laryngectomy Cover will meet your individual needs, make sure that you look over the customer feedback section. Your thoughts, ratings, and reviews are absolutely critical to the success of us here at Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to chime in by leaving product reviews and ratings! Ready to order your medical supplies, but in a time crunch? Don't worry. Our checkout process is quick, easy and straightforward. Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Does what is promised
Arrived sooner than I expected. Was pleasently surprised at how perfect the product is in protecting my stoma. I can now take longer, more leisurely showers.
Product Rating
Review by Vintage Trailer Guy / (Posted on 8/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
Portland, OR
OUTSTANDING!
Recovering in the hospital after receiving my trach. I wondered if I could ever enjoy a shower again. My nurse offered it to me so I could take a shower. Problem solved!!!
Product Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
My husband was always very worried about his trach while being showered. (He cannot shower himself.) This trach cover entirely solved the problem. It is very substantial; not at all flimsy. The velcro allows a tight fit. Everyone with a trach should have one of these.
Product Rating
Review by Mere / (Posted on 3/22/2014)
1
  |  
1
Excellent transaction!
Product shipped as promised. Showed up very timely. And most important, it worked extremely well!!
Product Rating
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 7/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
Need this item to cover my neck stoma. Works very well.
This item I have used for years. Works very well to shield water from the shower from entering into my neck stoma.
Product Rating
Review by Donny / (Posted on 5/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
I have has good luck
Ihave used the shower shield and it has kept the water out. I feel it has done the job.
Product Rating
Review by Ron / (Posted on 4/30/2013)
1
  |  
0
didn't work
My daughter found the hard material cut into her neck (she is overweight) and prevented her from looking down. Also, the water simply dripped around the shield and into her stoma. She found breathing very difficult with the small holes on the bottom not really allowing in enough air. Maybe it would work for a slim and long neck, but not for anyone with added weight or a shorter neck. Delivery was excellent.
Product Rating
Review by thg / (Posted on 4/24/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Easy to use
Product Rating
Review by Reg / (Posted on 4/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
Keeps stoma dry but that's it
The plastic material is much stiffer than graphic appears and it provides no protecton for the trach collar, which gets totallly saturated. Fine if you plan on changing the collar but otherwise uncomfortable. Still searching for better cover.
Product Rating
Review by Trachie / (Posted on 3/15/2013)
1
  |  
0
GREAT PRODUCT
I CAN ENJOY TAKING A SHOWER AGAIN, AND DONT HAVE TO WORRY
ABOUT GETTING WATER IN MY TUBE. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.
Product Rating
Review by SADIE / (Posted on 1/2/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shower Shield Stoma Cover Tracheotomy Laryngectomy Cover

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars