FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - DiaSox Diabetic Socks

By Medicool
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
To conclude if this product will meet your medical needs, we extend you customer ratings for DiaSox Diabetic Socks. If you're searching for customer reviews and customer feedback for a particular Medicool product, make sure that you also check out the {Category} page for more information including reviews, ratings, and accessibility. Tired of not finding what you need? At VitalityMedical.com, we make it a point to offer a wide variety of products. Click below to view our complete product selection!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Good socks, size, packaging problem
Diasocks are the best that I have found for my neuropathy, and venous condition. They are cushioned and they stretch.
My most recent reorder included two pair of white XL that were 2" shorter than the two black XL. Customer service response was good from Vitality even though the problem must have been in packaging at Medicool. Medicool also responded well to the issue.
Product Rating
Review by Bruce Cressman / (Posted on 3/5/2016)
0
  |  
0
just what the doctor ordered
Yeah, I was pleased with 'em alright
Product Rating
Review by Dopey / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
duh, WV
Socks
First time using these socks and I love them. I will buy them again.
Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by Katie G / (Posted on 4/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
Nice
I bought a pair to try them out. They are well made and comfortable.
Product Rating
Review by Joe's / (Posted on 12/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
Horsham, PA
great item
socks are worth every penny love them
Product Rating
Review by alp1 / (Posted on 8/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
Service and product are great.
Your service is wonderful. I received my DiaSox Socks in just two days. The shipping was reasonable too. Your web site might could be improved but I don't know how. I found it one of the best I have ever seen. I have only one minor complaint about the DiaSox Diabetic Socks. After six months or so the tops sag down towards my ankle. But the price is fair so I keep buying them.
Product Rating
Review by RobertE / (Posted on 8/16/2013)
0
  |  
0
Wonderful socks
I bought these socks for my Dad. He is not diabetic, but does have a lot of tenderness in his feet. He also has occasional swelling in his legs and feet. He loves them. They are very "cushiony" and the band does not cut in to his legs. Well worth the price.
Product Rating
Review by junie / (Posted on 2/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Love these sox and will be ordering more.
These sox do not bind on my ankles and do not leave indentation marks. They are warm and comfy, easy to pull on over the foot, and wash well. (I do not put them in the dryer) Thank you for this excellent product!
Product Rating
Review by Chuck / (Posted on 3/26/2012)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Comfort
I've bought these socks for years and have found them to be my favorite. Comfortable for sufferers with diabetic neuropathy.
Product Rating
Review by Skier / (Posted on 2/14/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DiaSox Diabetic Socks

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars