FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Medi Aire Biological Odor Eliminator

By Bard
Product Rating
26 Review(s)
Check out the customer feedback on this product, manufactured by Bard. If you're interested in contributing your thoughts about our products here at Vitality Medical, then check out our customer feedback page where you can leave product reviews and ratings! We've made it ridiculously easy to order all of the medical supplies that you need. Simply look below to get started and place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best!
Best odor eliminator EVER! Very fast shipping! Will always reorder...wish I knew sooner!
Product Rating
Review by Cathie Mashburn / (Posted on 1/7/2016)
0
  |  
0
Hebron, IN
Absolutely Good Stuff!!
Best air freshener, spray, deodorizer I've ever used. Bought refills in this and the citrus scent. Like both scents.
Product Rating
Review by JayceBee / (Posted on 11/22/2015)
0
  |  
0
Katy, TX
WORKED WELL
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
Product Rating
Review by M. Godfrey / (Posted on 10/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
PALM COAST, FL
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT
Product Rating
Review by 5 STAR / (Posted on 4/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
excellent product
this product was used at the hospital in colostomy care. This product will relieve any odor I have run across. Have used it even for the dogs when they were sprayed by a skunk. And I mean that the odor will be gone, not just covered up by another odor. Shipping was very fast.
Product Rating
Review by njwiggy / (Posted on 3/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
This product is awesome and gives my mom the added confidence she needs.
Product Rating
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
0
  |  
0
Awesome
I was at my doctors office with my husband, when I went to use the restroom. There was a bottle of Medi-Aire Odor Eliminator and wow, it works. The fowl odor was gone after the first squirt... WOW I am going to order me some as soon as I begin to work again. I have two sick parents who's house smell like illness & this product would just do wonders for them, and those who visit will not leave due to the smell of illness. WOW I hate that I cannot order it at this time.
Product Rating
Review by Spanish Harlemdoll / (Posted on 9/19/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
The product works great!! the smell is wonderful and the company really surprised me with their professionalism and quick shipping. Thank You!!
Product Rating
Review by Anita / (Posted on 7/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
Wonderful
This was the first time I ordered and will order again.
Product Rating
Review by Judy / (Posted on 5/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Accurate and Speedy service
Several years ago my wife had surgery at Emory Hospital in Atlanta. There they used Medi-Aire air freshener to eliminate biological odors. I have used that since then. I found Vitality Medical online and have used them. They had the product I wanted, the price was right, and I received prompt shipping and the correct order.
Product Rating
Review by Uncle Tom / (Posted on 5/29/2014)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Medi Aire Biological Odor Eliminator

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars