FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Magic Bullet Suppository Bisacodyl Suppository

To determine if Magic Bullet Suppository Bisacodyl Suppository is right for you, head over to the customer feedback and read some of the real reviews. If you want to learn more about a specific product (such as particular reviews and ratings), feel to check out that brand's customer feedback section! Ready to order now? Scroll down to view our product listings and place an order within minutes.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Great product!
Great product, great price, great service, fast delivery!
Product Rating
Review by Don Kingston / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
Wonderful Product
Wonderful product. Fast shipping.
Product Rating
Review by Gen / (Posted on 3/4/2016)
0
  |  
0
Magic Bullet suppositories
These work the best for my husband a paraplegic. He has tried other brands that did not give him as much success as this product.
Product Rating
Review by Ralene / (Posted on 2/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
fastest working
I a very happy that a fellow quadratic introduced me to this fabulous product.
Product Rating
Review by jogle / (Posted on 10/19/2011)
0
  |  
0
Bisacodyl Suppository Review
Since I started to use these suppositories I don’t have any problem. My doctor suggested me to buy this because I had serious issues with constipation. This suppository acts rapidly because of its form. It only can be used for rectal administration.
Product Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 5/2/2011)
0
  |  
0
Suppository Bisacodyl Suppository Review
I have to use suppository quite often. Sometimes it's quite painful. With this, however, I've barely experienced pain. It's very smoothe. Also it does work so fast!
Product Rating
Review by Scarlet / (Posted on 4/13/2011)
0
  |  
0
Bisacodyl Suppository Review
As a student, it's really hard for me to dump regularly. Being too busy in my studies and part time work, I often forget this one thing that we're all suppose to do daily. So I suffered from constipation. I started using suppository and putting them in every night. I get relieved every morning before school and since then never had problems with constipation.
Product Rating
Review by Aileen Wright / (Posted on 4/11/2011)
0
  |  
0
Love you Magic Bullet
This is very easy to use and it works very fast!
I order them all the time!
Product Rating
Review by Hilda / (Posted on 1/11/2011)
0
  |  
0
Magic Bullet Suppository Review
I have tried other brand that said it was as effective as Magic Bullets . The other brand was cheaper but not as good. I use one every night!
Product Rating
Review by Kacey Littlefield / (Posted on 11/12/2010)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Bullet Suppository Bisacodyl Suppository

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars