Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99 SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Pos-T-Vac Mach Tension Rings

By POS-T-VAC
Product Rating
18 Review(s)
To ensure wise purchasing decisions, check out Pos-T-Vac Mach Tension Rings reviews that real customers have made. It's never been simpler to read customer feedback and reviews at VitalityMedical.com - simply find the product or brand that you're looking for and scroll down to the ratings and reviews section of the page! In a hurry? Look below to quickly browse our product listings and then find our speedy checkout system to place your order today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
works the best yet
Tried others. 4-5 times a week. Has not broke. Have to get the right size. Comes off pretty easy with the wings. I don't use the lube except on pump. Girlfriend and wife likes it better that way. More feeling, yaaa
Product Rating
Review by works the best / (Posted on 6/9/2016)
0
  |  
0
Best on the Market
Works the best. However, last one was flawed and partially broke 360 degrees around the size number. Wrote Vitality as to the flawed ring, and never even had a reply. There is need for a size upward to a 9 or maybe a 10. All in all, still the best.
Product Rating
Review by Johnny / (Posted on 7/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
Very good tension ring!
The tension ring does a very good job of maintaining my erection. Being an old man, falling hormone levels have quite reduced the level of erotic excitement, to the point a penis pump is needed to reliably have an adequate erection. I find Cialis also helps improve the blood flow to the genital area, possibly helping achieve a lager erection.
Product Rating
Review by OMF77 / (Posted on 5/24/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product.
I replaced the original one that came with my Pos-T-Vac system with vitality's product. It is exactly the same thickness and durability while ensuring erections every time I use it. Hopefully, like the other tension rings i previously had, it should last for a long time. I would definitely buy from them again. I cannot function without it. Thank you.
Product Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 5/11/2015)
0
  |  
0
good
A little pricey since they don't last a long time. They do work once the correct size is obtained.
Product Rating
Review by Tom / (Posted on 4/27/2015)
1
  |  
0
Go to Ring
Because these are thicker, they feel and are tighter than a ring with the same diameter. They do the job better than any other ring I have found. In fact, I have a "back up" just in case of breakage.
Use a liberal amount of lube before putting the ring on and use even more before removing.
Product Rating
Review by BeerTaxi / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Helpful, but tight
Works better than others I have tried. But it is very tight. Vitality needs to make a ring with a larger inside diameter. I stretched mine by placing over a medicine bottle for about 4-5 days.
Product Rating
Review by rob / (Posted on 4/11/2015)
0
  |  
0
BEST BANDS
BANDS WORK GREAT. MY BAND WORKED FOR QUITE A WHILE BEFORE BREAKING. WHEN BREAKAGE HAPPENS BUY ANOTHER AND STOP COMPLAINING.

SHIPPING EXTREMELY FAST AND GOOD PRICE

THANK YOU VITALITY

KEV
Product Rating
Review by BOOMER / (Posted on 2/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
glad I bought this
excellent product!! my girlfriend and I are both pleased with the results!!!
Product Rating
Review by heavy / (Posted on 11/5/2014)
0
  |  
0
Best on the market
I have struggled with maintaining an erection for many years and these rings have literally changed my life. I have used many different rings found mainly in novelty stores that are made in China and they simply dont work like they should. One can tell that these are made with quality materials to strict standards. I disagree with another reviewer concerning breakage as I have really put these to the test and find NO problems whatsoever with breakage. These are extremely durable and perform well and may be used over and over. My only complaint is that I didnt find these years ago!!! Thank you for improving my life!
Product Rating
Review by Johnnny / (Posted on 9/14/2014)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pos-T-Vac Mach Tension Rings

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars