FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - LifeScan Logbook Diabetic

By LifeScan
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
Make better purchases by reading the ratings and evaluations that customers have left for LifeScan Logbook Diabetic. If you scroll down to the ratings and reviews section of any product page, you'll be able to read both the past and present customer feedback and reviews on any given product. Ready to place your order? Look below to get started with our hassle-free checkout.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

EXCELLENT ! DELIVERY ON TIME.
JUST EXACTLY THE WAY IT WAS ON THE INTERNET. RAPID DELIVERY.
Product Rating
Review by EMILIA CRUZ-RIVERA / (Posted on 2/9/2016)
0
  |  
0
Diabetic Log Books
Thank you for the prompt service you provided. I will be making more purchases.
Product Rating
Review by Martha A. Parker / (Posted on 1/28/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great service, speedy delivery
I have been using these logbooks for several years. Love them because they are small & fit in the case. Delivery was very fast although shipping fee was a little high. Will order here again.
Product Rating
Review by Gail / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Gilbert, AZ
OneTouch logbooks
I know I can down the logbook in soft copy, but I prefer the small pocket size books. Vitality has a great price and shipped half of my order right away, half was back ordered. I was given a two week delay in the second half of my order, but I received it within 5 days of the first half of my order. Great service and a great price. Can't ask for more than that.
Product Rating
Review by dragonmageds / (Posted on 5/10/2015)
0
  |  
1
Good Expierence
I felt Vitality shipped the log book exceptionally fast. Speedy results in today's
market his a plus sign as far as I'm concerned. Thanks again
Product Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 11/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
convenient size good price
Getting several of these here is much cheaper than buying on amazon or other sites even with shipping. The booklet is the same as the one that came with my One Touch so it fits in the case nicely.
Product Rating
Review by countryside / (Posted on 7/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
Log Books
Very fast service
Product Rating
Review by Gary / (Posted on 3/4/2013)
0
  |  
0
good service...reasonable pricing
I ordered 3 Logbooks from this company. The price was great, but the shipping fee was high considering the weight was almost nothing. I got the package within the week, which was wonderful. Yes, I'll come back.
Product Rating
Review by Q / (Posted on 7/2/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LifeScan Logbook Diabetic

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars