FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Able Tripod Cane Base

To learn what users of Able Tripod Cane Base think, browse the ratings that customers have made. Would you like to share your opinion and provide buying advice for Allevyn products? Then fill out a Allevyn review today. Vitality Medical is an one stop resource for Allevyn reviews. We offer the largest selection of Allevyn Absorbers, Allevyn Compression Dressings, Allevyn Foam Dressings, Allevyn Hydrocolloid Dressings, Allevyn Adhesive Bandages and others with discount pricing, helpful customer reviews, and excellent customer service Ordering with VitalityMedical.com never takes more time than it should. Scroll below to quickly view our product listings and order your medical supplies today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Excellent
Love the tip. Easy to install and works great. Quality of product is excellent.
Product Rating
Review by Di / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very useful item
The cane tip is very helpful, and I recommend it. However, I ordered 2, and received only one. I had to return a tip which I had ordered in an incorrect size, and once i got the return instructions, the return went smoothly. I would still like the second tip that I ordered, but which was not shipped.
Product Rating
Review by anya / (Posted on 1/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
issues with product and shipping
7/8 inch tripod tips raised rubber surfaces just seem to wear down too fast needing me to buy a new one at least every 6 or less months because when it starts falling over it causes me back pain to have to reach over to pick it up. Also shipping needs to pay more attention to orders and send not only the correct number of tips ordered but the correct size as well. I am still waiting on the prepaid shipping label to return the wrong size they sent me.
Product Rating
Review by able tripod tip cane base user / (Posted on 5/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
Customer service was excellent
I was quickly and efficiently returned my money - when I had mistyped my order
Many thanks
Product Rating
Review by tripod cane tip / (Posted on 12/7/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great Engineering
A wonderful idea, which has helped my wife considerably from the old "long cane" concept. It's got tight feet, and does the job of more extravagant cane alternatives. Will be ordering another one shortly.
Product Rating
Review by JDill / (Posted on 12/5/2012)
0
  |  
0
Murray, KY
A great problem solver!
I purchased this item for my Mom , whose cane is forever falling on the floor. She was initially reluctant and thought the tripod base would be too heavy and cause her to trip. Within a day or two of using it, she loves it. Her friends all ask where she got it. I must stress, however, that it is vitally important to order the correct size base for the cane for which it is intended. Incidentally, the base does not interfere with the maneuverability of the cane and is not too heavy. We are all very pleased with this product.
Product Rating
Review by Wolfie / (Posted on 10/16/2012)
0
  |  
0
Cane tip
Tripod cane did not fit, called customer care to return an they wanted to charge me a 20percent restocking fee plus return postage which is more than the item cospast in the first place needlest to say I will never order again.
Product Rating
Review by Gina's / (Posted on 9/16/2012)
0
  |  
0
Wonderful product. Bad service from Vitality Medical.
The product itself is wonderful. The service from Vitality Medical leaves a lot to be desired. I ordered twelve tripod cane tips and paid for them in November and as of January 26th 2012 I have not received them. Two months if too long to wait.
Product Rating
Review by Peggy / (Posted on 1/26/2012)
0
  |  
0
Moreno Valley, CA
Able Tripod Cane Base – A review
This product is really great. It allows my self cane to become self-standing on various surfaces. It is very easy to use on stairs and it is very convenient. Love my purchase.
Product Rating
Review by Fred / (Posted on 5/2/2011)
0
  |  
0
Able Tripod Cane Base Review
My old father's losing his eye sight day by day. So he needed to get a cane. The thing was that his cane was not easy to grab and he lost it quite often. After using this tripod cane base, he can get more help from cane and never lost his cane again. Easy to make your cane stand on the ground. Simple yet great.
Product Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 4/13/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Able Tripod Cane Base

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars