FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Kinesio Tape

By Kinesio
Product Rating
21 Review(s)
To establish the critiques on Kinesio Tape, check out the customer ratings on it. All of our product listings are equipped with a handy customer feedback page where you are encouraged to leave product reviews and ratings. Already know what you're ordering? Simply scroll below to view our selection and order your product now!

Availability: In stock

Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Kinesio Tape
I have an tendon injury in my foot. The Kinesio tape is a great value! Free shipment only took 3 days to arrive in MN. Thanks
Product Rating
Review by TC / (Posted on 2/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Thank You!
Kinesio tape is by far the best sports tape on the market. We have tried others but none compare. Thank you for the super fast shipping and product quality. We will definitely be ordering again soon!
Product Rating
Review by Nicola Chiropractic / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Can Tape my foot as well as podiatrist can
This tape works wonders on my plantar and well as knee pain, the colors are great with my sandals downfall hard to remove backing of tape would recommend to purchase
Product Rating
Review by MAW / (Posted on 5/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
a great product
I recently got certified as a Kinesio tape practitioner, this complements my massage practice. I use it on clients and as self care when needed. Best tape on the market.
Product Rating
Review by Kawika / (Posted on 7/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
West Valley , UT
Product helpful, but a few issues
I like the product very much, My physical therapist recommended it to me. The onething I do not like is that it is hard to remove the backing without folding the actual tape over on to itself. This creates a ridge where the tape can be rubbed of by your clothing.
Product Rating
Review by Terri / (Posted on 7/8/2013)
0
  |  
0
Kinesio Tape
Works great for my knee pain
Product Rating
Review by Sthafer / (Posted on 2/21/2013)
0
  |  
0
Tape arrived within three days but problem with tape
I'm not sure if I will order more tape. I encountered a problem with the tape sticking to my skin for the time indicated. The edges of the tape just didn't stick well and once they start coming off it only lasted for one or two days. I wonder if I got a bad batch or for some reason the tan tape doesn't stick as well as other colors.
Product Rating
Review by kinesio tape / (Posted on 12/28/2012)
1
  |  
0
Excellent
I've been using this product for several years and it gives excellent results when utilized correctly. Rapid rehab of acute injuries, pain,edema relief and retraining of muscles. I recommend taking the class from the original group of instructors. I've heard and seen other instructors who teach that it doesn't work or use it incorrectly and there has been an increase of copycat products. My only complaint is that when they changed the adhesive, I had to decrease the length of time of tape wear to reduce skin reactions such as redness and welting. I recently was informed that applying maalox,mylanta or peptobismol to the skin,allowing it to dry before tape application was helpful. I've tried it and it works.
Product Rating
Review by Ivette / (Posted on 10/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great Product Delivered Fast
I like this tape because it has give and breathes, unlike regular adhesive tape. The delivery was very fast, only a day or two.
Product Rating
Review by Andy / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
0
  |  
0
Wonderful
I hurt my right shoulder bad. I have tendon damage and a muscle tear. I have been using the Kinesio Tape and let me tell you. Yes indded it is magic tape. I have the tape on and the pain goes away. It has been a real lifesaver.
Product Rating
Review by Kinesio Tape / (Posted on 9/1/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kinesio Tape

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars