FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Wings Choice PLUS Heavy Absorbency Adult Briefs

By Covidien
Product Rating
19 Review(s)
To make a better purchasing assessment, head over to the ratings on Wings Choice PLUS Heavy Absorbency Adult Briefs to learn more about it. Check out our Incontinence section to find Covidien items and read customer reviews and ratings! Ready to order your medical supplies, but in a time crunch? Don't worry. Our checkout process is quick, easy and straightforward. Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • comfortable padded brief
  • x-strong tape tabs
  • superior fit and containment
  • anatomically contoured
  • leg gathers

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
AWFUL, just AWFUL!!
This product is TERRIBLE! Minimal absorbency, Plastic outer layer makes your skin sweat. Brief not breathable. It Leaks. Save your money.
Product Rating
Review by Sylvia / (Posted on 2/2/2016)
0
  |  
0
The worst!
Outer material is plastic! I never even tried to use it because I just know that it will cause sweating and skin breakdown. Not recommended! I would give it a 0 star rating if there was one!
Product Rating
Review by Jay / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Dependable
This product is very dependable and helped us a great deal. When a family needs help, it is important to get things you can rely on and know it works as described. We are very satisfied and will Continue to order.
Product Rating
Review by joy 1 / (Posted on 4/1/2014)
0
  |  
1
Great product for the price.
I use several different products primarily because I like variety, and I'm always searching for something better. I have found that these are very good at staying in place (tapes stay where you put them), but like many others; the padding does clump up and fall apart over time. I'm not sure if it's even possible to find a diaper that doesn't do this, but some are better than others in this area. I have found that these do hold up well to several wettings without leaking. As with anything; your results may vary from mine as everyone is shapes somewhat differently.
Product Rating
Review by MGB / (Posted on 11/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
Decent for the price
These briefs are ideal for someone with very limited mobility and is not a heavy wetter. They must be changed often to avoid leakage, so they are ideal for a hospital or caregiver situation where the wearer has a high level of attention.
Product Rating
Review by Bear / (Posted on 11/21/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good experience
The experience was good for the large one but i didn't already tested the medium one. It would be great if the price could be reconsidered (a little bit lower would be great). Otherwise, it was great to have the help of Vitality medical to found this product. Thanks for the service.
Product Rating
Review by Ruthsy / (Posted on 11/20/2013)
0
  |  
0
.would cost more to send back for exchange.....
.would cost more to send back for exchange.....
Product Rating
Review by Lillie / (Posted on 9/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
.would cost more to send back for exchange.....
.would cost more to send back for exchange.....
Product Rating
Review by Lillie / (Posted on 9/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
.would cost more to send back for exchange.....
sent wrong size....would cost more to send back for exchange.....
Product Rating
Review by Lillie Parker / (Posted on 9/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
they are fine
they are fine
Product Rating
Review by josie / (Posted on 9/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
pougquag, NY

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wings Choice PLUS Heavy Absorbency Adult Briefs

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars