FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - WET PRUF Waterproof Tape

By Covidien
Product Rating
13 Review(s)
By looking through WET PRUF Waterproof Tape reviews, you can make better purchasing decisions. You can find Covidien items by taking a quick look in our Wound Care section and customer feedback section! Ordering medical supplies with Vitality Medical is an easy, seamless process. Look below to find additional products from our online inventory!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Received promptly and as descibed.reasonable price and good delivery.
Works for me.
Product Rating
Review by Keith Petitt / (Posted on 9/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
Tyler, TX
Good deal for a medically necessary product.
There are multiple sources for this product with a range of prices but this company gave me one of the lowest prices for a product I need for my care. Response and shipping took less time than advertised. Very satisfied.
Product Rating
Review by Steve S / (Posted on 8/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
crummy tape
The tape pictured on the web site is not the tape we received. They said Kendall had changed the product. This tape does not stick to the skin so it is absolutely worthless to us and now we have 2 boxes of it!
Product Rating
Review by pdowney / (Posted on 5/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
AS EXPECTED
The item received was exactly as ordered. Thanx
Product Rating
Review by IPAINTIT / (Posted on 1/17/2013)
0
  |  
0
seems to be what I need
Not sure about this one.I only used once seems to be what I need
Product Rating
Review by rosebud / (Posted on 7/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
Not As Advertised !!!
This tape is NOT waterproof as advertised. Once wet the adhesive dissolves and will not even stick to itself, although it does pull the hair off of my arm. It is difficult to cut with scissors and hard to "tear" when you want to cut ut.

Do not buy this product.
Product Rating
Review by Bestofkauai / (Posted on 7/16/2012)
0
  |  
0
need to return this tape
I am waiting to return this tape. It is waterproof tape, but not the "wet Pruf" brand.
It does not stick as well and not what I had ordered. How do I return this?
Product Rating
Review by lisa / (Posted on 6/4/2012)
0
  |  
0
Excellent tape for the price.
I decided to try this tape to reinforce my fistula pouches, which had a serious leakage problem. This stuff really works and costs much less than the pink tape I had been using.
Product Rating
Review by Jabitha / (Posted on 6/2/2012)
0
  |  
0
Washington crossing, PA
Strong enough adhesive for re-use
Helps with lymphatic bandaging, very strong though haven't showered with it or made it wet in any other way
Product Rating
Review by Tuff / (Posted on 1/7/2012)
0
  |  
0
Haven't received product yet. It is on backorder.
Waiting for product to come off of bckorder.
Product Rating
Review by [email protected] / (Posted on 8/18/2011)
0
  |  
1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WET PRUF Waterproof Tape

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars