FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - WEBCOL Alcohol Prep Pads Wipes

By Covidien
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
By browsing customer feedback, you make it easy to determine if WEBCOL Alcohol Prep Pads Wipes will meet your individual needs. Customer feedback, ratings, and reviews are part of what helps us here at Vitality Medical provide a more error-free business model to serve you - the customer - first and foremost! Finding what you need should never be a hassle, which is why we offer a wide variety of products. View our expansive selection now by looking below!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Not enough alcohol
Shipping was fast. Product does has less than that found in BD swabs.
Product Rating
Review by Larry / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Good Price
We really like these alcohol wipes, but it would be nice if they were a bit larger than they are presently.
Product Rating
Review by MJO / (Posted on 3/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Cambridge Springs, PA
Very handy,better than alcohol and cotton balls
Since I have to test my mothers blood sugar several times a day these pads have the right amount of alcohol. I don't have to rid the cotton ball of excess alcohol.
Product Rating
Review by bount / (Posted on 1/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
Being prepared
I needed these alcohol pads for testing my mothers blood sugar. I can't find a large supply in any stores. I would like to know if you have the larger pads? This product is very good for me. It's better than cotton balls and alcohol in a jar.
Product Rating
Review by bount / (Posted on 1/21/2014)
0
  |  
0
the best for the price
I'm a RN, so I think I know medical supplies. In-hospital we have NO input as to choices in anything, but we do get to use many different alcohol pads. I truly like these Kendall webcol the BEST. I rarely open a dry pack, there is plenty of the liquid on the pad, and they're thick and big enough to make more than a swipe or afew before drying out. Also, the cost here is about the least I've found and I can have them shipped to the local Walmat store if needed.
Product Rating
Review by mooksmom / (Posted on 10/7/2013)
2
  |  
0
great product
Great product, just as advertised and speedy shipping.
Product Rating
Review by Peter / (Posted on 8/12/2013)
1
  |  
0
FORT WORTH, TX
great
just the right amount of alcchol on each pad and great price
Product Rating
Review by susie / (Posted on 8/6/2013)
1
  |  
0
Best price, effective products
I can buy 4 times the alcohol swabs here for the same price as a major competitor. The skin prep pads also purchased here give me confidence that a catheter accident will rarely happen.
Product Rating
Review by MountainHeir / (Posted on 3/28/2013)
1
  |  
0
Cookeville, TN
Great price!
Great product - we've been using it for more than a decade and were thrilled with the pricing. Vitality's price was less than half of what we used to pay from another vendor!
Product Rating
Review by DG / (Posted on 9/26/2012)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WEBCOL Alcohol Prep Pads Wipes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars