FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Versalon Gauze Sponge Pads Nonwoven by Kendall

By Covidien
Product Rating
20 Review(s)
By reviewing customer feedback, you can easily determine if Versalon Gauze Sponge Pads Nonwoven by Kendall will meet your medical needs. Our customer service sections are a great way for consumers to leave feedback, reviews, and ratings on any of our products, no matter how large or small. Vitality Medical is the premier source for discounted medical supplies. Click below to browse our products listings and find exactly what you're looking for!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good product
Have fistula and need more gauze than Medicare will pay for. Vitality has gotten product to me in record time, good product price. Three to 5 day delivery has been good, usually get in 2 days.
Product Rating
Review by IwanttobeaFan / (Posted on 1/28/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great product
I purchased these to dress my husbands bed wound (it is stage four and very deep). They work great and are plenty absorbent. I place them over a non stick gauze so they don't stick to the wound. I don't know if they would or not since I don't place them directly on the wound. When I need more, I will purchase this product again.
Product Rating
Review by joanna / (Posted on 10/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
albrightsville, PA
Great Product
I have been using Vitality Medical for over a year and am always satisfied with the products and service. They ship way faster than the website says and have made every mistake right fast. Products are as described and better priced than anywhere.
Product Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 7/11/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Great product
Product Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 3/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great Customer Service!
My order got lost in transit and once notified, Vitality Medical made it right as quick as could be! I love such fantastic customer service! Thank you, Vitality Medical!!
(Oh, and the product was exactly as expected, too!)
Product Rating
Review by Martha / (Posted on 2/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great
The people on the phone were able to help me get just the right kind of material I needed for the job, this is the second time I have used this company and received excellent service and great prices.
Product Rating
Review by Kendall Sponge Gauze / (Posted on 12/12/2013)
0
  |  
0
Richmond, CA
Excellent
Good product used for years
Product Rating
Review by Dick / (Posted on 11/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
quick service. quick ship. as delivered
Wonderful product, just what I was looking for. Quick shipment, and just in nick of time. Came the same morning I only had a few of the 4x4 sponge pads left. Great price too! will buy from again in a few weeks!
Product Rating
Review by hellonursekitty / (Posted on 8/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
Exactly what the doctor ordered
My husband had a wound from surgery that required a wound vac. Once the wound healed to a certain point then the doctor preferred the wound be dressed with a simple gauze that would debris the wound when changed twice a day. Finding the quality and quantity in town was a challenged. Vital medical shipped them out immediately and they were delivered to our door in a couple of days.
Product Rating
Review by Joy / (Posted on 7/13/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great
Product arrived in timely fashion. Using the pads to clean black powder guns. They work great.
Product Rating
Review by Norm / (Posted on 7/1/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Versalon Gauze Sponge Pads Nonwoven by Kendall

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars