FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - TENDERSORB Disposable Underpads

By Covidien
Product Rating
37 Review(s)
When it comes to your medical supplies, such as TENDERSORB Disposable Underpads, you should read over the customer feedback to see if it will meet your needs. Your opinion is critical to Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to take advantage of our customer feedback section where you can leave product reviews and customer service ratings. If you've curious about additional medical supplies that we offer, check out our additional product listings below!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Moderate Absorbency
  • Plastic, Waterproof Backsheet
  • Fluff Core Material

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Product
Amazing product. Super cheap and Super fast delivery. Glad I found this company.
Product Rating
Review by Banan / (Posted on 5/29/2016)
0
  |  
0
Exactly what i need
I got these for my baby who leeks a lot when changing the diaper. I use them to protect the bed, not for a long term need. For the price, I couldn't find better anywhere. They arrived the day after I ordered them. I've ordered these multiple times and am always super satisfied.de
Product Rating
Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 5/27/2016)
0
  |  
0
disppointed
THESE PADS ARE SUPER THIN FLIMSY AND SLIDE AROUND....NOT AT ALL WHAT THEY PICTURE SHOWS....YOU NEED AT LEAST 2 OR 3 EVEN TO MAKE ONE....DO NOT ORDER....WISH I HAD SENT THEM BACK!!! WILL NOT BE ORDERING AGAIN....NEED TO SHOW THE RIGHT PICTURE
Product Rating
Review by Sharon catalon / (Posted on 10/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
LAFAYETTE, LA
Not impressed
Not just inexpensive....cheap. You need at least 2 instead of just one so you really only get 1/2 of what you order. Live and learn.
Product Rating
Review by Beca / (Posted on 7/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
Quick service, thinnish pads
I ordered these pads with a free shipping coupon and they came in 2 days! Great service, awesome price. The pads are thin with low absorbency but work well for my small pet with incontinence issues.
Product Rating
Review by Sony / (Posted on 6/1/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great for puppy pads
These are great for puppy pads.....I ordered the smaller ones not knowing sizes really but put 2 down and roll. Next time i will be ordering the next size up maybe. That ks for a great cheaper alternative for pups.
Product Rating
Review by Summer / (Posted on 5/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Thin but inexpensive
I wouldn't use these for people unless you were using them very temporarily to protect a surface while changing a diaper or something similar. They don't hold much liquid but they do an okay job at protecting the surface underneath.

I got them for my dog (elderly, using the floor in one of our rooms) and they work better when put overtop newspaper. If you change the frequently, they work pretty well. If the dog pees a lot (she's a big dog) it's not so great.

All in all, while I don't consider them quality, they can be used for pee pads if changed frequently. They do *nothing* for odor, so if it sits for a while, be prepared for a strong ammonia/pee smell.
Product Rating
Review by Barb / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great for small dog pee pad.
Great for small dog pee/poop pad. Wish they had 20% more 'absorbency' filling. Otherwise will continue to order -- unless they become even 'thinner'.
Product Rating
Review by puppy love / (Posted on 2/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Not as pictured
I had previously ordered a very good quality sample pad that looked just like the picture on this page but could not remember where I got it. I ordered these pads based on the picture as seen on this page. What I got was not even close. I am returning two of the three unopened boxes, and the product is not really usable. It is flimsy, falls apart, moves around and bunches up. I will be giving away the remainder of the opened box. Do not buy these!
Product Rating
Review by Cat / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great for changing tables
Good to capture all that the diaper doesn't on the changing table.
Product Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 12/3/2014)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TENDERSORB Disposable Underpads

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars