FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - TED Hose Knee High Open Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings

By Covidien
Product Rating
50 Review(s)
By reading over customer feedback, determining if product, such as TED Hose Knee High Open Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings, is right for you is convenient and easy. We encourage consumers like you to take advantage of our customer feedback sections by writing reviews and ratings on products that you've recently used or have used in the past. Vitality Medical is the premier source for discounted medical supplies. Click below to browse our products listings and find exactly what you're looking for!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • anti embolism stockings
  • designed for recuperating patients
  • full-foot with open inspection toe
  • nylon construction

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 50

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Wrong type delivered
I had ordered knee high stockings and received thigh high stockings. Returns are too expensive. Having to reorder.
Product Rating
Review by Ash / (Posted on 3/5/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
TED hose, were just as promised, order 3 different types, Knee Open Toe, Knee Closed Toe and Closed Toe Thigh High.
Had a problem with a the order and was missing a pair, Simple E-mail and a replacement pair was ship A.S.A.P Great Company will be ordering more now Thank You.
Product Rating
Review by K.S / (Posted on 1/30/2016)
0
  |  
0
compressionstockings
They were good at the feet and knee a bit to tight at the calf a bit of work pulling the sock on
Product Rating
Review by Carol / (Posted on 7/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
Need shorter length for bigger calves
Nowhere did it say it would be too long for me. I'm short and chubby. I did the measurement it told me to take and it didn't say anything about length. Then when you get them, it tells you not to roll them down or go over the knee. Thanks, would have been nice if you had said all that and asked for a length measurement. At least they were cheap, but not worth returning. Now I've had to spend over $60 elsewhere, but at least they had a sheer sock, which for a woman, is much better than black or white.
Product Rating
Review by Merc / (Posted on 5/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great Quality for the Price!
Have used as needed for several months and they have held their shape and seem well made. Great price also compared to other compression socks.
Product Rating
Review by Les / (Posted on 4/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product.
Well made and fit perfect.
Product Rating
Review by Lloyd / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Product
Well made, maintain their shape and would purchase again
Product Rating
Review by Convidien TEDS / (Posted on 11/13/2014)
0
  |  
0
very satitfied with price & service
will re order simular product when required
Product Rating
Review by wazza1939 / (Posted on 11/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
Blackwall, New South Wales
TED hose compression stockings
Exact same ones as in the hospital. I saved over $30.00 a pair by buying them from Vitality.
The big so called national chain drug stores can't even come close to matching Vitality's prices. Rock On!
Product Rating
Review by Clark / (Posted on 3/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great product and great price
TED hose came, were just as promised, work great. Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by billiet / (Posted on 3/7/2014)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TED Hose Knee High Open Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars