FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - TED Hose Thigh High Closed Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings

By Covidien
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To help determine if TED Hose Thigh High Closed Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings is right for you, peruse the customer feedback for this product. Check out our Anti Embolism Stockings section to find Covidien items and read customer reviews and ratings! Ordering with Vitality Medical is easy and swift - simply scroll down to find additional products that you may need!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Quality Stockings at a Good Price
The TED Hose Thigh High Closed Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings are a good quality stocking. The price point at Vitality Medical is very good. I will not need to look any further. I will be a repeat customer.
Product Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 5/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
The cheapest stockings I have ever purchased
These are the worst stockings I have ever purchased I am glad I only purchased one pair of them. The size was way off and so I measured myself again and came up with the same size which I ordered. The heel part was way up above the heel and everyplace I pulled a little bit to stretch them up they had punctures in the material. The Material is really cheap. Also the top elastic part actually separated from the stockings. These sure aren't the old Teds I am use to wearing. I have worn them off and on for over fifteen years now and these are the worst I have ever purchased. I know I do not want no more of your stockings Thank You Charlie
Product Rating
Review by Charlie / (Posted on 3/11/2014)
0
  |  
0
The price was great.
The price was great and TED Hose a good quality
Product Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 8/16/2013)
0
  |  
0
Very helpful
Thank you for directing my family to purchase the 2 pairs of thigh high Ted Hose.
I wore them for a number of days on each leg, then off for a few, and now back on again as needed.
Product Rating
Review by Dorothy / (Posted on 6/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Westerville, OH
Great product that you have available!
I was given a pair at the Hospital, I bought a pair at the Medical Supply & my husband brought home a pair from Walgreens that were quite expensive. Then I found your website & ordered a pr... They were GREAT plus much more comfortable than ANY of the others! I was very pleased w/the fit & feel of them & the enclosed toe worked better for me to keep them in place & my toes warm ! :)
Product Rating
Review by Mimi / (Posted on 8/25/2012)
0
  |  
0
Fine product
Very reasonable priced.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 8/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
Hettinger, ND
Quick shipping of well packaged product at competitive price.
Quick shipping of well packaged product at competitive price.
Excellent and timely communication on order.
Would use this firm again.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 8/8/2012)
0
  |  
0
very fast service
Will buy more ad would recamend to other people
Product Rating
Review by jitters / (Posted on 3/25/2012)
0
  |  
0
very happy with product
i searched for this product in regular dept stores they only carried one size. visited the pharmacy stores ,same result plus the price was quite a bit higher. went on line found this site, price was excellent ,it was the name brand, the shipping was a little pricey, then i was offered a 10 % off code... that was helpful, product arrived in a timely manner, and it's just what i needed...
Product Rating
Review by Bette J. / (Posted on 1/25/2012)
0
  |  
0
Westport, MA
excellent price, perfect fit
I was very surprised at the price and ordered the same size as the open toe I was given in the hospital. I ordered two pair of the closed toe and I am very happy with the pricing and the fit.
Product Rating
Review by Ace / (Posted on 6/24/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TED Hose Thigh High Closed Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars