FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - MONOJECT Insulin Syringes - SoftPack

By Covidien
Product Rating
18 Review(s)
To get the "inside scoop" on MONOJECT Insulin Syringes - SoftPack, make sure to read the customer reviews. Here are Vitality Medical, we're open to receiving product reviews and product ratings in order to bring you the most sophisticated and updated products available. Already know what you want to order? Simply look through our products below to view our complete selection!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Top quality products and speedy delivery.
Product Rating
Review by Ragnar Lothbrok / (Posted on 5/30/2016)
0
  |  
0
Excellent deal
Great quality for the price and very quick shipping. Good to know i have these to rely on for my diabetes care, aside from regular exerchse and good diet of course.
Product Rating
Review by Keith W / (Posted on 11/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
San Antonio, TX
Outstanding Syringes
I have FINALLY found the right diabetic provider! Exceptionally fast shipping and customer service was *Fantastic!!!!!
Product Rating
Review by BevH / (Posted on 5/23/2015)
0
  |  
0
great service!
good quality product and timely shipping..
Product Rating
Review by joe / (Posted on 5/21/2015)
0
  |  
0
Good product, excellent service from Vitality Medical
The Monoject Insulin Syringes have always served us well; Vitality Medical's service is excellent. Brandon McCallum
Product Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 4/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great syringes
These syringes felt different from the others I have used, but after a few times, I got used to it and now I don;t even remember how the others felt! And for the price, it was worth it. Great product. And fast shipping!
Product Rating
Review by Tricia / (Posted on 9/11/2014)
0
  |  
0
needle points
some needles that I have received have been blunt on the end. You go to inject your medicine either it wont punctue or hurts There in no point. I receive my syringes from a Diabectic provider. Not often happens, but it happens thanks
Product Rating
Review by fuzzie / (Posted on 1/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
Vitality First Order - Monoject SoftPack Insulin Syringes with Needle
Made my first order with Vitality. I was impressed. To start they have great prices. Two, it shipped super fast! Three, product was of excellent quality. Four, I think I have found my permanent medical supply provider! I have bounced around a lot over the years and now I think I have found the right one.
Product Rating
Review by crawfBigG / (Posted on 11/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
a very fine product and service
the best on the market
Product Rating
Review by papa wuwu / (Posted on 10/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
simple and easy to read
Easy to open, units are easy to read, and the needles as sharp and painless.
Product Rating
Review by rip / (Posted on 12/20/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MONOJECT Insulin Syringes - SoftPack

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars