FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - KERLIX Gauze Bandage Rolls

By Covidien
Product Rating
19 Review(s)
If you want to see what users of KERLIX Gauze Bandage Rolls think, go to the ratings to read what honest evaluations. It's not enough to simply offer consumers like you a vast majority of medical products; at Vitality Medical, we're also interested in hearing directly from consumers in the form of product reviews, ratings, and feedback. Still not finding what you need? Click below to view more items from our online product listings!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product
Would purchase again
Product Rating
Review by wgrover / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
0
  |  
0
Burke, VA
Cant live without it!
best wrap ever
Product Rating
Review by TrojanGal / (Posted on 12/17/2013)
0
  |  
0
Hospital-Grade products at home
I wanted to purchase some items that had been used for my wound care while I was at the hospital for home use. Vitality Medical has great prices and fast shipping.
Product Rating
Review by Cyn / (Posted on 9/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
great buy
saved 2.00 per roll from cost local
Product Rating
Review by KAthleen / (Posted on 6/23/2013)
0
  |  
0
Cincinnati, OH
happy
its so good to order from vitality.always get whats need in as short a time possible.just ordered velcro slippers,too lge need to exchange.hope it goes smoothly
Product Rating
Review by carole / (Posted on 4/20/2013)
0
  |  
0
clifton, NJ
Great Service!
I was extremely pleased with how quickly my order arrived. It was next day delivery when I expected it to take 2-3 days. I was able to use the product right away and not worry about running out.
Product Rating
Review by Karla / (Posted on 3/20/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Great product, cost efficient, would recommend and buy again.
Product Rating
Review by NeighbourlyNurse / (Posted on 3/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
A-1
Excellent product - top material - received on time as promised
Product Rating
Review by Hal / (Posted on 1/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
See below
Received 4 boxes of Kerlex. It holds bandage pads in place prior to adding tape.
Product Rating
Review by Eugene Stieb / (Posted on 8/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great product
The Kerlix is a good quality soft gauze and very good value. Vitality Medical's service is excellent.
Product Rating
Review by new jersey / (Posted on 7/16/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: KERLIX Gauze Bandage Rolls

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars