FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - EXCILON 7086 Drain Sponges 4x4 Inch 6 Ply - Sterile

By Covidien
Product Rating
13 Review(s)
If you want to see what customers think about EXCILON 7086 Drain Sponges 4x4 Inch 6 Ply - Sterile, go to the customer reviews to read what consumers have to say. You can read any of our useful customer feedback and reviews on Covidien products by visiting our Wound Care page! Don't hesitate to place your order with VitalityMedical.com - simply scroll down to find the product listing you're looking for and order now!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • 4 x 4 Inch
  • 6 Ply
  • Sterile
  • Non-Woven
  • Contains Latex

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excilon Drain Sponges
Absorbent--and easy to use.
Product Rating
Review by Barbara Anderson / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
I always receive them on time.
This is the best place to buy this product, fair price and good delivery time.
Product Rating
Review by John Rosso / (Posted on 1/28/2016)
0
  |  
0
Just what I wanted without being able to see it before purchasing.
Since insurance quit paying for these pads I had to do something. I looked on several sites before choosing this one. The price was good, we recieved them in a timely manner and was exactly what I wanted. Very satisfied and will be ordering again.
Product Rating
Review by Mr. B / (Posted on 6/5/2014)
0
  |  
0
North Vernon, Indiana
Wonderful product!
I use these sponges around my j-tube. I have constant drainage, sometimes worse than others. I change the sponges as soon as they are soiled in order to keep the ara dry and infection free. I can't imagine using anything else. They are soft, nonshredding, an anti bacterial property in them. Love these sponges!
Product Rating
Review by chanci / (Posted on 5/28/2014)
0
  |  
0
Omaha, NE
EXCILON = Excellence
I'm a trach patient buying my own supplies and I have found no other drain sponge that comes anywhere close to being half as good as these. They are very absorbent and don't leave any fuzz or strings behind like others do. I don't buy anything else, EVER!
Product Rating
Review by Auntie TT / (Posted on 5/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
Fast delivery/ perfect product
Amazed at how fast the order was filled and sent. Product was what I wanted and works perfectly.
Product Rating
Review by Freddie Sponge bob / (Posted on 10/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
great
the products and service from Vitality are great
Product Rating
Review by susan / (Posted on 3/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
Ypsilanti, MI
Excellent wicking.
These drainage sponges are cut well to fit snugly around the trach tube and have excellent wicking over other brands I have tried, keeping the skin around the stoma drier. This prevents the skin from breaking down
Product Rating
Review by RLK / (Posted on 2/4/2013)
1
  |  
0
great product
Just like the ones the home health nurse brought
Product Rating
Review by sugar / (Posted on 10/1/2012)
0
  |  
0
excellent
being familiar with this quality product,i can only rate the fair price and fast shipping.
thanks,i look forward to additional purchases with vitality in the future.

Product Rating
Review by jim / (Posted on 9/3/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EXCILON 7086 Drain Sponges 4x4 Inch 6 Ply - Sterile

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars