FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - DURASORB Disposable Underpads

By Covidien
Product Rating
18 Review(s)
To conclude if DURASORB Disposable Underpads will meet your individual needs, make sure that you look over the customer feedback section. It's never been simpler to read customer feedback and reviews at VitalityMedical.com - simply find the product or brand that you're looking for and scroll down to the ratings and reviews section of the page! Ready to place your order? Look below to get started with our hassle-free checkout.

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Moderate Absorbency
  • Plastic, Waterproof Backsheet
  • Fluff Core Material

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Using for several years - good product
I use these as piddle pads for my cat. Easy to change and discard and relatively inexpensive compared to store bought. Still would like to have the delivery driver place them so the whole neighborhood does not see them in front of my door with the contents listing facing the street. I have requested this and was told it would be passed on to the driver as requested. I happened to be home when they were delivered and sure enough, the box as placed right in front of my door with the writing facing the street. I asked the driver if he had the request to place it to the left on the porch and he said no. Other than this negative, I am satisfied with the product.
Product Rating
Review by (Linda Keverline) ROO / (Posted on 8/8/2015)
0
  |  
0
Russell, PA
Flimsy
Not what we expected at all. Very thin and flimsy. Ordered 3 cases and needed to double the number of pads we used so the price was not a deal. Would not recommend .
Product Rating
Review by chris / (Posted on 8/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
wonderful product
These under pads by Kendall are one off the best on the market. I've tired other brands and they are thinner and less absorbent. I'll stay with the product that's working best for me.
Product Rating
Review by miasofia / (Posted on 7/14/2014)
0
  |  
0
Quality pads for a great price!
These are great pads. Value exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping-thanks!
Product Rating
Review by iPads / (Posted on 6/25/2014)
0
  |  
0
Coon Rapids, MN
Great Underpads
I've had great results with these underpads, and I enjoy being able to buy a case at a time for the price. Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 5/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
helpful
We needed this product due to the normal problem of aging. It works perfectly. It absorbs, taking care of the problem without fuss. Greatly recommended with a price that is affordable.
Product Rating
Review by joy1 / (Posted on 4/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
Better than any puppy wee wee pad out there!
I could not live without these underpads! I have several small dogs, all Toy Poodles, and they are trained to potty on wee wee pads. I used to buy the ones specifically for dogs and puppies with the scent attractant which is useful for the initial training of puppies or new dogs, but they can get expensive if you go through a lot like I do. Since dogs are locational animals by nature, once they are house trained to go on a pad, they will always go there as long as you always put the pad in the same place. I use a 24 X 20 X 5" dog litter pan (make sure you get the right size - Puppy Go Here and Purina Second Nature makes them). I tried the litter that is made for the box, but found that it just made a huge mess and I was always afraid my dogs would eat the litter. The pads used in combination with the liter box is the perfect solution, since the dogs go in the box they don't "miss" the pad, and there is also a bit of a barrier if you have male dogs who lift their leg. No more pee on the floor under the pads! The 23 X 36" underpads fit perfectly in the bottom of the litter box when cut in half, so you actually get twice as many pads as you buy, a case of 150 is actually 300. At the time I bought them, it came to about 8 cents a pad. I guarantee you there is no cheaper wee wee pad out there. These pads have good absorbency, and are cheap enough to change them frequently as they get soiled. The litter box rinses clean easily and just put in a fresh pad! I also use the 23 X 24 pad with a pad frame with great success. Awesome product, awesome price! Thank you, Vitality Medical!
Product Rating
Review by Poodle Person / (Posted on 2/18/2014)
0
  |  
2
Good
I was pleased with the timely arrival of the product - I have used these pads as piddle pads for my cat and been very satisfied.
My only negative comment - when delivered to my house, they are placed on the front porch by my door and anyone can easily see what they are as the contents is listed in the carton. Could these be put in a generic outer carton for privacy of the recipient?
Product Rating
Review by ROO / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
Excellent product and the service was beyond fantastic! Placed order and it arrived the next day. I will definitely order from this company again!
Product Rating
Review by Cappy / (Posted on 7/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
Beyond Perfect
I had been ordering these pads from DH Medical in Brooklyn, and they went out of business. I use them for my dog in the bathroom and I am so very grateful to have found you. I am very pleased with the product. It is just what it says it is, and the absorbency is great. You have made a customer for life and I would not hesitate to order anything from you again, and I will be ordering again as soon as I need them.
I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality product which shipped quickly and it got to me without the box being torn. Thank you very much.
Gaile Zimmer
Product Rating
Review by Gaile / (Posted on 3/18/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DURASORB Disposable Underpads

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars