FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Dover Rob Nel Red Rubber Catheter

By Covidien
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
To ensure educated decisions on your medical supplies, check out customer ratings on Dover Rob Nel Red Rubber Catheter. The customer feedback sections beneath our Urinary Supplies page is a great way for you to either read or leave product reviews and/or ratings! Simply scroll down to view our product listings and place an order using our no-hassle checkout system!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Great Product
I have been using these catheter for years and they are just what I need. Great online service
Product Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
The Dover Catheter
I was not happy with the Dover catheter, I found them too stiff not pliable at all
Product Rating
Review by Tkgneiss / (Posted on 10/23/2013)
0
  |  
0
Not good
Hard plastic and difficulty cathing, do not recommend. Buy the "red rubber". These cause to much damage to urethra
Product Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 9/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Not the best
I have used clear plastic catheters for years, but decided to try the rubber version because it is cheaper. I found it somewhat painful to use compared with the silicone coated catheters I have been using. I would not buy them again!
Product Rating
Review by Rkaine / (Posted on 6/21/2013)
0
  |  
0
Boynton Beach, FL
Great
Good prices and quick shipping.
Product Rating
Review by Coke / (Posted on 4/25/2012)
1
  |  
1
The following review is for the product not he order.
I have been on a self-catheterization program since March, 2007. Really this is the only catheter I have used so this review will be biased. Like the package. Keeps it sterile until the individual opens it. Easy to clean with soap and warm water. No fuss-no muss. My order was not filled by Vitality Medical do to the lack of a prescription, whick was my fault not theirs. I didn't realize that this was required. Still wondering why. What else would a person use a catheter for other that its intended purpose? Guess there are some weirdos that would and could come up with a way out use. I really don't want to know. Working with my Primary and Urologist to see if we can come up with the paper work tp reorder this item. One drug store carries this product, by prescription only, but the charge $2.00 per catheter. Rather pricie for a throw away item. I only took half of the original orderso I'm hoping they will allow me to receive the rest until I get new paper work. If not I better make sure the last three catheters last a long time. Hope the review helps you in whatever you were looking for and you can make some since out of ramblings.

Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 2/19/2012)
2
  |  
1
cheap, good and reliable products
I have been using these for 5.5 yrs, only have minor UTI twice.
Product Rating
Review by 0legsmom / (Posted on 6/13/2011)
1
  |  
0
Dover Rob Nel Catheter Review
If you have any pain with your urinary catheter now, just swith it to this one. It will reduce your pain to the surpring extent. I like this smooth rounded tip. Also happy with fast shipping!
Product Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 4/14/2011)
2
  |  
0
Dover Rob Nel Catheter Review
We order these catheters in bulk (usually three 100 cases) through Vitality Medical every quarter. And of course being a state hospital, we never know if we'll have too many patients and we'll run out of supplies. It's always a good thing that your company delivers fast. Also that we can order in retail if we need to.
Product Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 4/14/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dover Rob Nel Red Rubber Catheter

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars