FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Curity Urine Leg Bags

By Covidien
Product Rating
11 Review(s)
To determine if Curity Urine Leg Bags will meet your unique needs, be certain to browse the customer ratings on it. If you're searching for customer reviews and customer feedback for a particular Covidien product, make sure that you also check out the {Category} page for more information including reviews, ratings, and accessibility. It's never been easier to order the medical supplies that you need - simply click on a product to get started with your order.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent service
Ordered product and received shipment within 48 hours. Excellent service and product.
Product Rating
Review by Maggie / (Posted on 5/25/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great service...dependible product...outstanding value!
I've used these for at least 3 years. Very reliable product. Very good value.
Product Rating
Review by beegee / (Posted on 3/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Not My Favorite
The twist cap is hard for me to use because I only have one good hand and you really need two to use it. I'm in a wheelchair so placing the bag below the knee works except the cap touches my ankle. Straps could be sturdier. Not my favorite...
Product Rating
Review by itisanne / (Posted on 11/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Kendall or Covidien urinary bags
I buy them for my mother. On urinary bags are the best. Something very important is that the valves do not come into contact with the skin as they are isolated by the same plastic bags, avoiding scratches on the skin.

(Excuseme for my poor english)
Product Rating
Review by Norman Nielsen / (Posted on 9/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
All good
Items well packed and quickly shipped. Great seller. A++
Product Rating
Review by Al / (Posted on 3/4/2013)
0
  |  
0
DIRECTIONS FOR USE
Dear sir,
1)In the directions for use it is stated " to put the bag on the inside of the leg , at the knee, secure one leg strap above the knee and the other below the knee "
2) In my opinion it is better to place the leg bag on the thigh , as knee joint while walking or moving the legs can cause inconvenience as the bag also will tend to twist or turn with possibility to get itself damaged or open up at the side seals .
3) It is also very much possible that the catheter can be pulled out of bladder accidentally .
4) Please consider this thought and supply robust fabric straps with better buttons to tie the bag at the thigh level , instead of knee to make it fail safe .
Regards
SKKChalla
Product Rating
Review by SKKChalla / (Posted on 6/11/2012)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Product
I've found this type of leg bag very sturdy and durable. The particularly good feature is the screw-cap drain. It is short enough not to require folding under the bag as some other products require. And, it empties with just a twist.
Product Rating
Review by Rich / (Posted on 12/28/2011)
2
  |  
0
Happy with Kendall Leg bags
This is the best leg bag I have used in 10 years. No leaks and no open seams as in some other brands. I have used this brand for the last 5 or 6 years and have had no problem with the bags or with Vitality Medical. Both are 1st class.
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 10/6/2011)
0
  |  
0
The product works for my Mom as she is only 4'7" and it is not too long.
The Curity Urine Leg Bags by Kendall #145514 worked very well for my 4'7" mother-in-law and also for my Mom who is the same height. They are easy to open & close for draining and hold up well.
Product Rating
Review by CeCe / (Posted on 7/5/2011)
1
  |  
0
Leg Bags Review
I bought Kendall Curity Urine Leg Bags for my grandmother who is using a wheelchair. He finds it very durable and safe to use. It fulfils all her needs. I recommend this product to people with urinary problems or those who use wheelchairs.
Product Rating
Review by Belinda / (Posted on 4/29/2011)
2
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Curity Urine Leg Bags

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars