FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Kendall Curity Cleaners - Unscented

By Covidien
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To discover what customers, that are just like you, think about Kendall Curity Cleaners - Unscented, read over the ratings and comments that have been made on it. Our particular products can be reviewed and assigned consumer ratings beneath our customer feedback section. Why wait to place your order? Click below to view our enormous product selection and receive your medical supplies in no time at all.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great and soothing
We've been using baby wipes for quite a while when cleaning and changing my bedridden mother. While using them in warm water with No Rinse Body Bath has done a good job, they tear easily and become too rough for cleaning the delicate areas when they become inflamed. I discovered the Kendall Curity Cleaners and now all mother's caregivers agree that the cleaners are the best for cleaning her face and delicate eye area instead of a rough washcloth, and far more delicate for use in washing and changing mother.
Product Rating
Review by Jane / (Posted on 10/22/2015)
0
  |  
0
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Curity Cleaners Review
Very handy baby wipes. I just use warm water. These are durable and soft.
Product Rating
Review by Jerome / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
I make my own solution using these wipes
I hope the pharmacist who posted the first review sees this. Have a lidded plastic container the size of the cleaners ready. All one needs to do is prepare a solution of liquid unscented castille soap (no more than 1 tblsp is needed), aloe vera gel (same qtity), a half cup of witch hazel, and finally some distilled water. Place a stack of the cleaners in your container and pour the solution over them. If you need more liquid, just add more distilled water. Optionally, one can add some pure food grade rose or lavender hydrosol for a nice scent. Harmless on skin. And there you go! I use them personally. I do not flush them. No alcohol or other unpronounceable chemicals. The cleaners are strong and big enough to fold over and use for a second wipe before tossing.
Product Rating
Review by vicki / (Posted on 6/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great
Just as promised. Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by Spaniard / (Posted on 3/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
These are excellent dry wipes.
I am a pharmacist so I know a good prodcut and only recommend them if I honestly use them and approve of them. I have a newborn baby who was in the NICU, and I noticed that they used these the clean him. These wipes are dry, so I put them under warm water, rinse them, and I use then to clean him everytime I change the diaper, and especially after he poops. They are extremely strong, soft and cause no irritation. I prefer these as opposed to the wet wipes because the wet wipes are full of chemicals and who knows what else ( as an pharmacist, I do not recoomend using wet wipes all the time because they will cause diaper rash). Warm water is all you need. Once in awhile, I will use Desitin if I notice some redness, otherwise my baby is doing great with these. I bought a box of 3000 and so far after 3 months, I still have enough for another month, and I use these exclusively.. nothing else. I've seen similar products at BabysRUs and it costs about $8 for a smal pack of 25 dry wipes.. (total rip off). My sister happens to be a nurse that works in NicU and she uses these exclusively on her premie babies as well. I also use these for my baby's mouth care, and general cleansing as well. I highly reccommend these. These are the medium size and I have not been able to obtain Large wipes yet. It would be nice to have some Med and Large wipes.
Product Rating
Review by Karl / (Posted on 12/23/2012)
0
  |  
0
Cheaper and better to use.
I wanted to use curity wipes after taking the newborn class. It is also what hospitals use and they are cheaper.
Product Rating
Review by kareng / (Posted on 9/26/2012)
0
  |  
0
San Jose, CA
unhappy
thought these were a wet wipe. If I knew they weren't, they never would have been purchased.
Product Rating
Review by roger / (Posted on 9/9/2011)
0
  |  
2
Great product and price
I could almost stop at what was put in the summary, it's a terrific product and honestly you can't beat the price ($.03/cleaner). Our daughter gets bad diaper rash if we use "traditional" baby wipe products when changing her diaper due to alchohol or harsh chemicals, even the ones designed for sensative babies.

By using the kendal product, dipped in water (as we saw at the NICU) we have avoided nearly all instances of diaper rash, for all intents and purposes she just doesn't get it. Previously we were over paying by a lot from a dealer on amazon ($30+ with shipping for 250), I was very happy to find this product here. We've saved a ton of money, and should have wipes for 6 months after purchasing the 3,000 count box.
Product Rating
Review by Carlo / (Posted on 6/23/2011)
2
  |  
0
Curity Cleaners – A Review
I am very satisfied by using these cleaners. It is well-packed for a single use to make an easy and faster access. I highly recommend the use of Kendall Curity Cleaners because of its convenience. It is worth the money to buy.
Product Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 4/29/2011)
0
  |  
0
Curity Cleaners Review
Like everything about this. First, the way it's packed. It's so user friendly because it's packed for a single use convenience. Second, it's quality. Some cleaners can ruin the thing it cleaned but I didn't have any problem like that with this. Lastly, prompt arrival!!
Product Rating
Review by Vera / (Posted on 4/14/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kendall Curity Cleaners - Unscented

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars