FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Curity Stretch Bandage

By Covidien
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
To establish what other customers think about the Curity Stretch Bandage, check out the customer reviews on it. If you're searching for a particular Covidien product, check out our Wound Care section and also our customer feedback section to learn more about the product you're interested in! Already know what you want to order? Simply look through our products below to view our complete selection!

Availability: In stock

Other CURITY product(s)

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

not so great
The company was good in getting the order filled, but I found the individually wrapped 3" X 75" Conform stretch bandages poorly rolled. The last foot or so was jumbled up and had to be unrolled better. This often resulted in the bandage getting dirty. In the future I will go back to the less expensive, non-sterile, bags of 12 rolls.
Product Rating
Review by rich / (Posted on 5/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
I purchased this product to give extra cushion for a wound on the bottom of the foot. This bandages stay in place and give that cushion to help in the healing.
Product Rating
Review by Jo / (Posted on 6/19/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good product, flimsy packaging.
It is a miracle this shipment arrived at all. It was packed it the flimsiest, sloppiest way possible. The soft box in which it came was warped and almost totally torn apart.
Product Rating
Review by Mixed bag. / (Posted on 9/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
Ordered the stretch bandages for my husband who is nursing a leg wound under doctors order.
He likes the lightness of this product with the absorbing power to handle the seeping.
Product Rating
Review by mac / (Posted on 4/28/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great product, fast shipping!
I used these to secure gauze pads over an incision on my left hand after arthroplasty. They're strong enough to the do job and yet allowed great air flow. They arrived on my doorstop a mere 3 days after the order was placed. Vitality has the best price and outstanding selection of other products. Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by Graedyn / (Posted on 11/29/2011)
0
  |  
0
WsfomQYm
Wait, I cannot fahotm it being so straightforward.
Product Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 9/7/2011)
0
  |  
0
CONFORM Stretch Bandage Review
I had a terrible wound on my right hand. It was quite tricky because I have to move my hand all the thime. Even so, it was good that I could use this bandage for my wound. Stretch, soft and absorbent! Fluid comign out from skin underneath was perfectly absorbed with this bandage. I ama satisfied customer!
Product Rating
Review by Brook / (Posted on 4/14/2011)
0
  |  
0
A Comfortable Stretch Bandage Review
This has been great when I need to wrap up my kids. They move around so much and hate things that are itchy and uncomfortable. With this it is soft and it moves around with them. It is almost like it molds to their body. Don’t forget that it keeps it shape. I am very happy to use this product.
Product Rating
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 4/7/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Curity Stretch Bandage

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars