Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - ZONAS Tape

By Johnson & Johnson
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
We extend an area for customer feedback, so that you can leave an assessment or read what others think about ZONAS Tape. Our customer service sections are a great way for consumers to leave feedback, reviews, and ratings on any of our products, no matter how large or small. If you're ready to place your order with VitalityMedical.com, simply look through our detailed product listings below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Recieved my order quickly; easy to order from Vitality!
Tape works great for my purposes; it holds well, breathes and comes of when I need it to come off!
Product Rating
Review by vickie / (Posted on 10/3/2012)
0
  |  
0
best tape
fast shipping tape works great
Product Rating
Review by rodeo mom / (Posted on 9/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
This is the only venue that I could find the 1/2 inch Zonas tape.
Excellent
Product Rating
Review by Lynne / (Posted on 8/15/2012)
0
  |  
0
great
I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST ,VERY SATISISFIED
Product Rating
Review by karen / (Posted on 5/20/2012)
0
  |  
0
Really great stuff
Far out performs any other tape I have used.
Product Rating
Review by seuss / (Posted on 11/12/2011)
0
  |  
0
Zonas tape review
I have just purchased a Doberman, 6mo. old. His ears are still being trained.
The breeder recommended Zonas tape for the wrapping. Couldn't find it locally in any drug stores, so I ordered it. Thanks for sending it so quickly. It is working well, comes off easily when I want it to & sometimes when I don't! I think this is due to my not being an expert at ear racking.
Product Rating
Review by Jet / (Posted on 5/13/2011)
0
  |  
0
Sonora, CA
Good!
i am a volleyball player at my school and I always need this kind of tape. Recently I changed my daily tape to this one and it was a great choice. What I like the most about it is that it makes skin breathe. So there's no skin irritation. Sticky, it stays in shape on skin and also easy to tear off.
Product Rating
Review by Caitlin / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
I needed a breathable tape and it is hard to find in the stores. You had the recommended tape and you supply it very quickly. Everything about your service has been excellent. Thanks
Product Rating
Review by AJ / (Posted on 3/21/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ZONAS Tape

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars