FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Invacare Transfer Bench

By Invacare
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
By reading customer feedback on our website, you can easily conclude if Invacare Transfer Bench will meet your needs. At Vitality Medical, one of our primary aims is to bring you the best products possible at competitive prices; due to this, we're continually encouraging customers to leave comments, ratings, and reviews in our customer feedback section. Don't wait to place your order - the sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your Medical Supplies from Vitality Medical. Look below to find the products you need and get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Excellent Bathing Accessory
My wife had a stroke and upon release from rehab we needed a bath transfer bench. Rehab center recommended this bench. Works great. It is sturdy and steady. Very fairly priced.
Product Rating
Review by Anthony Languell / (Posted on 5/26/2016)
0
  |  
0
Pleased with purchase
This is the second Invacare transfer bench. The first one lasted six years before it needed replacing. I was very pleased with price of the bench and the quick delivery. .
Product Rating
Review by stan / (Posted on 2/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very Very Pleased
Tried another transfer bench - did not compare to this one. This bench is very well made, strong, sturdy and a lot easier for my father to move around on.
Product Rating
Review by Deb / (Posted on 3/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
Sturdy/works well for my needs.
Product Rating
Review by Luap / (Posted on 3/15/2013)
0
  |  
0
ROY, UT
very good
sturdy yet easy to handle
Product Rating
Review by ket / (Posted on 7/9/2012)
0
  |  
0
We purchased the Invacare Transfer Bench and are very pleased with the ease of using it.
My wife fell and broke her hip which required surgery. After four weeks in a rehab facility she came home. We were told she would need a transfer seat for the tub/shower. We purchased the Invacare Transfer Bench and are very pleased with the ease of using it. Because she has fallen twice in the last three years she has decided to continue using the bench even after her recovery.
Product Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 12/19/2011)
0
  |  
0
some issues but not regarding quality
We found that we cannot use the transfer bench as planned as the water gets all over the floor. I would suggest someone invent a way to put a shower curtain securely around the bench, through an elongated slot or whatever. The construction however is one of the best I have seen.
Product Rating
Review by Connie / (Posted on 11/6/2011)
1
  |  
0
The Transfer Bench is Awesome Review
It used to be difficult to get out of the shower and onto the floor. Now I can just slide from the shower and put my feet outside. It makes it easier for me and those that may need to help me. I love that it is easy to drain so that way the water does not sit on it.
Product Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 4/10/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invacare Transfer Bench

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars