FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Invacare Supply Group Shower Chair with Microban without Back

By Invacare
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
Customer feedback for Invacare Supply Group Shower Chair with Microban without Back will help you determine if it's right for your medical needs. Our customer feedback section is a great place to browse through any of the customer reviews and ratings written about many of our products! Our checkout process is streamlined to be as hassle-free as possible. Look below to view our product selection and place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Excellent product
Excellent product. Works well. Nice compact design. My father is 400lbs and it holds him with no problems.
Product Rating
Review by Crys / (Posted on 11/25/2013)
0
  |  
0
good one
I really like this chair, cause we travel and it is easy to take apart and take with you.
Product Rating
Review by net / (Posted on 7/21/2012)
0
  |  
0
I don't know what you want in this box.
This chair is much more solid than the one that we had previously, and works very well in our shower.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 10/17/2011)
0
  |  
0
I don't know what you want in this box.
This chair is much more solid than the one that we had previously, and works very well in our shower.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 10/17/2011)
0
  |  
0
seems very sturdy
prior to this chair we had one from you with aluminum legs. It did not hold up well. Like this chair very much.
Product Rating
Review by Charlene / (Posted on 5/19/2011)
0
  |  
0
Trinity Center, CA
seems very sturdy
prior to this chair we had one from you with aluminum legs. It did not hold up well. Like this chair very much.
Product Rating
Review by Charlene / (Posted on 5/19/2011)
0
  |  
0
Trinity Center, CA
For nicer shower!
As I get old, it's getting harder and harder to stand still during shower. So I got it to take a shower more comfortably and it's giving me a great help. Whenever I get soggy I can just sit on this chair. It's greater than you might imagine!
Product Rating
Review by Roald / (Posted on 4/14/2011)
0
  |  
0
Great Product. Stable no tools to assemble and nothing to rust
I would recommend this product. I am very happy with the purchase.
Product Rating
Review by Georg / (Posted on 6/1/2009)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invacare Supply Group Shower Chair with Microban without Back

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars