FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator IRC5PO2V

By Invacare
Product Rating
66 Review(s)
To learn more about Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator IRC5PO2V, make sure you look through the customer ratings and observations. Product reviews don't just help up keep a solid eye on the functionality of our products, they also help us understand where we can improve in terms of our inventory and pricing. You should never wait to order the medical supplies that you need. Click below to get started on your order with Vitality Medical now!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns Prescription Required

    Availability: In stock

  • low price
  • extensive safety features
  • built in humidifier adapter
  • medical-grade oxygen output
  • low power consumption
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 66

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great Unit, Excellent Value.
Outstanding unit, and value. We had a rental which was an older unit manufactured by Invacare that was costing us $62 a month after insurance. This unit is extremely quiet and efficient. Why would you want to rent?
Product Rating
Review by Stephen Novinski / (Posted on 8/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Ridge, NY
Excellent product and service.
Very pleased with the product. It is exactly the same unit we were renting but much cheaper to buy the unit.
Product Rating
Review by Di / (Posted on 5/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product. Fast shipping
Bought the Invacare Perfecto 2 because it was cheaper to buy than to rent. Great product, very quiet. Great price and fast shipping. Highly recommend this product.
Product Rating
Review by ak / (Posted on 5/4/2015)
0
  |  
0
Like another reviewer above, we too were having difficulties with getting all the approvals for the insurance companies. We had rented one exactly like this and loved it which is why I bought it.
We actually bought 2 of these oxygen concentrators. We have a vacation home we spend a lot of time at during the summer and wanted to take it there, as well as, having one at home. This machine is easy to move around, easy to use and is very quiet. I inquired from the company we were renting one from to see if I could buy it from them and they quoted me a price WAY higher than I could buy it new from Vitality Medial. I am extremely pleased with the product!
Product Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Love IT
Works Perfect
Product Rating
Review by Bambi05 / (Posted on 4/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Why Rent at these prices and quality.
This unit is exactly like the one my spouse was renting. The rental company billing process was taking hours to resolve with Medicare and supplementary insurance company every month. Purchased this to eliminate the hassle of dealing with the rental company's mediocre billing department.
Product Rating
Review by Happy Spouse / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
1
  |  
0
Totally satisfied!
First rate product. It is on the same level quality as the one I was renting. The price is affordable and gives me comfort to know I don't have to keep renting a unit. Couldn't be happier.
Product Rating
Review by Ellie / (Posted on 2/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Very happy with the company
I ordered my machine and feel they gave me the best buy for the machine. they were very helpful and did exactly what they said. it is very hard today to find a company that is so concerned for the customer . these are very good people who have a interest in helping all they can. I would and have recommended this company to many others. I have COPD and many friends on our Site will hear how good these people are.
Product Rating
Review by Michael. C / (Posted on 2/15/2015)
1
  |  
0
Satisfied customer
Machine arrived promptly, well packaged. Goodby to high rental costs!
Product Rating
Review by Darlene / (Posted on 8/9/2014)
2
  |  
1
Very nice
Working great and great service, the Invacare is very quite
Product Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 7/30/2014)
1
  |  
0
Rural Retreat, VA

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator IRC5PO2V

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars