FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Invacare Platinum 10 Liter Oxygen Concentrator

By Invacare
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
To learn more about Invacare Platinum 10 Liter Oxygen Concentrator, make sure you read the customer reviews. We encourage consumers like you to take advantage of our customer feedback sections by writing reviews and ratings on products that you've recently used or have used in the past. Why wait to place your order with Vitality Medical? Simply scroll down to view our almost never-ending selection of medical products and order today!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns Prescription Required

    Availability: In stock

  • 10 LPM
  • Works with the Invacare HomeFill
  • Oxygen Sensor Gauge Comes Standard
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

loud and hot
At 10LPM this is a good O2 concentrator for high demand. Unfortunately it is very loud and makes the room very hot! I rented this machine from Apria medical and had them come out 3 times in 6 months and was told that's just the way this machine is!
Product Rating
Review by Randy W. / (Posted on 6/3/2016)
0
  |  
0
Very happy with purchase
Very happy with purchase. Prompt service. A little more noise that previous unit I had.
Product Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 11/23/2015)
0
  |  
0
Adams, WI
Invacare Platium 10
I am very satisfied with the platinum 10, and am pleased with the service received from vitality health care during my purchase
Product Rating
Review by Barney / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
quick and easy
Vitality made getting my product quick and easy. They explained everything I needed on the phone and even called my doctor for me to get a prescription.
Product Rating
Review by bart / (Posted on 8/31/2012)
0
  |  
0
excellent in all departments
fast shipping. product wonderful and as described. thank you very much.
Product Rating
Review by jimbo / (Posted on 8/9/2012)
0
  |  
0
Lino Lakes, MN
10 Liters of Oxygen
The Invacare Platinum has the highest oxygen output of all of the Invacare home oxygen concentrators. I need 10 liters and don't want to try a brand I'm not familiar with. It seems to be the most heavy duty oxygen machine as well. I am glad it comes with a warranty, so I don't have to worry.
Product Rating
Review by Darleen / (Posted on 10/25/2011)
0
  |  
0
Breathing Easy
I like that the Invacare Platinum home oxygen concetrator has 3 filters, because I know that the air I am breathing is clean and particle free.
Product Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 10/24/2011)
0
  |  
0
Never lavish to buy this!
It's been long since my doc prescribed me this. However it's not small money so I hesitated a little. Now that I'm using this as often as possible I am regretting not having this earlier. It's that great.
Product Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 4/14/2011)
0
  |  
0
Oxygen Concentrator 10LPM review
A great tool to use at home and even while traveling. My father does not want to stay in a home care facility, and being the daughter that I am I agreed that he stays at our home. With that, we also need to have this gadget at home and all of us studied how to operate it, so that in case of emergency we don't need to call on his caregiver. It is very easy to operate and it really helps my father calm after an asthma attack.
Product Rating
Review by Tabitha / (Posted on 4/11/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invacare Platinum 10 Liter Oxygen Concentrator

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars